Airbag inspection done differently in Leyland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leyland

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leyland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leyland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leyland


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Leyland, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2019
“Initially slow contact made as late collection.explained reason unable to guarentee would be returned same day due to late pick up.returned next afternoon which delayed trip away..but communicatefd to explain would be with us as soon as possible.
Happy with the work would use again“

READ MORE

CARL, Wigan

Hyundai ix35 • Clutch replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Leyland, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd July 2018
“Danny was excellent. He was punctual (actually arrived early) when checking out a new car to buy. I spoke on the phone and be answered all of my questions without any sign of rushing me.”

STEPHEN, Rochdale

Kia Carens • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Leyland, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2019
“Brendan was great as last time, will use him again in the future when required. Not only a great mechanic but proper gentleman aswell.”

GARY, Bolton

Kia Picanto • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Leyland, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2019
“Dealer had actually sold the car just before maz was due to arrive. A nice guy to deal with during the process.”

DAVID, Sheffield

Audi A5 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd May 2017
“Very happy with service”

DAVE, Bootle

Hyundai i10 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leyland

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 1.8L 2013
Leyland
£46.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Accent/Excel 16V 1.5L 2002
Leyland
£52.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI 1.4L 2009
Leyland
£48.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2010
Leyland