Airbag inspection done differently in Leyland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Leyland

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Leyland

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Leyland

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leyland


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Leyland, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“All work carried out and everything done very efficiently. All people I had contact with were friendly and efficient.”

ERIC, Huddersfield

Mazda Mazda3 • Clutch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Leyland, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2017
“Danny from GM Tyres & Autocare was brilliant could not fault his workmanship and attitude . He turned up on time and was very polite. When he had finished he showed me what he had done which was to a very high standard. No mess, no fuss just a first class job. Will use again .“
READ MORE

BRIAN, Warrington

Peugeot 307 • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Leyland, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2018
“Brendan was Fantastic.
He checked over the car and advised me of issues that I should know about. Absolutely brilliant service. My brakes were done in no time.
Very happy customer.”

ELIN, Manchester

Dacia Sandero • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Leyland, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th January 2019
“The guy was spot on he knew what the problem was and advised what action to take great setvice”

JAMES, NEWARK NOTTS

Jaguar XF • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“Great service and communication, would definitely recommend ”

MELLINA, Liverpool

RenaultDiagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Leyland

£50.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda MX 5 1.8L 2013
Leyland
£46.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Accent/Excel 16V 1.5L 2002
Leyland
£52.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI 1.4L 2009
Leyland
£48.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2010
Leyland