Airbag inspection done differently in Gillingham, Dorset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Gillingham, Dorset

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Gillingham, Dorset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Gillingham, Dorset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Gillingham, Dorset


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Gillingham, Dorset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2019
“James was excellent. Arranged to come earlier than planned, really friendly, worked very quickly and had a great chat about cars. Will definitely use again. Was sceptical about using the service but ended up very impressed.”

DALE, Cheltenham

MINI Mini • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

267 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Gillingham, Dorset, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“Grant was very professional. Completed work entirely to my satisfaction.”

JOHN, Penarth

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2019
“Renato was brilliant.
Great communication in advance, was punctual and offered a very professional service.
All in all a very positive experience.”

MORRIS, Andover

Volkswagen Tiguan • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

664 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2019
“Absolutely great on time and straight to work. I even needed an additional part which I was not charged for. I can’t fault the guys or their work. 5 stars all round.”

STUART, Swindon

Fiat Grande Punto • Replace full clutch kit and fork arm


Qxu0cvy6jmqctvajq0ci

15 Reviews

Verified

Bb Auto Engineering

Garage serving Gillingham, Dorset, 15 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Ben carried out a pre purchase inspection of a car for me and gave me a thorough explanation of all points covered and any faults needing to be sorted so I could get the seller to rectify before buying Would recommend Ben to anyone needing a mechanic.“
READ MORE

SIMON, Gillingham

Honda Accord • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

2nd May 2017
“Ben found fault, fixed the fault there and then. Very friendly service as well.”

DAVID, Bath

Dodge Caliber • Car Won't Start Inspection

Recent bookings near Gillingham, Dorset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Gillingham, Dorset

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Gillingham, Dorset

£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI 1.9L 2001
Gillingham Dorset
£44.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.2L 1997
Gillingham Dorset
£48.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2003
Gillingham Dorset
£49.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Gillingham Dorset