Airbag inspection done differently in Gillingham, Dorset

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Gillingham, Dorset

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Gillingham, Dorset

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Gillingham, Dorset

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Gillingham, Dorset


699 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Gillingham, Dorset, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Excellent service would highly recommend very nice mechanic punctual and polite completed the repair in a timely manor”

LESLEY, Weybridge

Peugeot 207 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


283 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Gillingham, Dorset, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2019
“Grant was fantastic. What a great service this really is!
I requested and accepted the quote at just gone 7pm on a Monday evening. Grant had accepted the booking less than an hour later for the following morning.


The repair was performed quickly, professionally, and very friendly. I was shown the failed part, and given an explanation as to why there were odd wear marks as well.

I would have had to wait over a week to get the car into the local garage, so this service has been invaluable.

Will definitely use this again!

Thank you again Grant for such excellent and friendly service.“

READ MORE

ANDREW, Bristol

Vauxhall Corsa • Starter motor replacement


311 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th June 2019
“Great service from Renato, would recommend and will use again. Knows what he is doing, was on time and budget! Thanks”

CHARLIE, Winchester

Audi Q5 • Interim Service


688 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th February 2017
“very happy with the service and the discount, ”

MARTIN, Kidlington

Renault Megane III • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


16 Reviews

Bb Auto Engineering

Garage serving Gillingham, Dorset, 15 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Ben carried out a pre purchase inspection of a car for me and gave me a thorough explanation of all points covered and any faults needing to be sorted so I could get the seller to rectify before buying Would recommend Ben to anyone needing a mechanic.“
READ MORE

SIMON, Gillingham

Honda Accord • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

11th November 2017
“Ben was very good at what he done and explained every thing very well ,very pleased with the work carried out ”

MARTYN, STURMINSTER NEWTON

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Radiator replacement

Recent bookings near Gillingham, Dorset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Gillingham, Dorset

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Gillingham, Dorset

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TDI 1.9L 2001
Gillingham Dorset
£44.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.2L 1997
Gillingham Dorset
£48.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2003
Gillingham Dorset
£49.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2010
Gillingham Dorset