Airbag inspection done differently in Galashiels

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Galashiels


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2016
“Very happy with the job completed.”

IAN, Glasgow

Volkswagen Beetle • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

85 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Galashiels, 15 years of experience


15th March 2018
“Jim was great. His communication before his visit, punctuality, friendliness, speed and quality of work were first class. He even swept my garage floor afterwards! Overall a very satisfying experience and one which means that I will be recommending ClickMechanic to friends and family. I will certainly be using them again.“
READ MORE

WILLIAM, GORDON

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Front brake pads (all) replacement

25th March 2019
“very happy with the work that he did managed to get the car running again. friendly glad i didnt go to a garage”

SHEILA, Musselburgh

Peugeot 206 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Galashiels, 17 years of experience


10th August 2017
“Absolutely fantastic, could not recommend any more. Will definitely be back (Hopefully it won't be needed) but if we do we will definitely be using again. Ross was just amazing.”

JACQUELINE, NEWTONGRANGE

Peugeot 508 • Clutch replacement

7th December 2016
“Ross was very eficient and professional.
Thank you for that !”

LOIC, Glasgow

Mazda CX-5 • Interim Service


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Galashiels, 16 years of experience


11th July 2015
“Dave was very good, nice guy, had a good chat with him. Will absolutely use this service again.”

ROSS, Edinburgh

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Front brake pads (all) replacement

10th April 2015
“Clutch plate/thrust bearing/selector fork replacement on Kia Sedona 2.9tdi

Guy showed up knowing my problem and had the info to make me aware it was a common fault. Then showed me the parts he replaced explaining what had happened and pointed out a "fix" the last garage did that I had previously been charged a small fortune for in the past.
So thanks to him, my car is up and running again!! Great!!“
READ MORE

DAVID, Kilmarnock

Kia Sedona/Carnival • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Smujvjpqvlt48dulyt0f

3 Reviews

Verified

Jeffreys Autos

Garage serving Galashiels, 6 years of experience


10th November 2018
“Stuart did a great job. Nice and friendly and chatty. His communication was great, plenty updates so I knew what was happening. Did everything he had to do as quickly as necessary. It’s the first time I’ve used this service and have to say I’m impressed from start to finish.”

JOHN, Edinburgh

SEAT Ibiza • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

19th February 2019
“Absolutely fantastic mechanic - I cannot recommend him enough. Stuart arrived early, was polite and knowledgeable. Work was carried out to the highest of standards. I will definitely use Stuart again. Shame I can’t give any more than 5 stars. A true professional.“
READ MORE

MORAY, TILLICOULTRY

Audi Q5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Galashiels

£52.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2009
Galashiels
£44.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 300 3.0L 2003 06
Galashiels
£50.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 2.2L 2011
Galashiels
£45.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf IV 16V 1.4L 2003
Galashiels