Airbag inspection done differently in Dorchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dorchester

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dorchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dorchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dorchester


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th August 2014
“James was so very helpful and professional. I have never used you before but as we were on
holiday at the time I didn't know where else to go. Very happy with the whole experience and most certainly use you again.”

JENNY, New Milton

Kia Sorento • Crankshaft pulley replacement


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th March 2018
“Renato was brilliant made the job look so easy, and even did it in the pouring rain! Will 100% be recommending and using in the future! Thanks for your help.”

SAMUEL, Southampton

BMW 3 Series • Radiator replacement


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Weymouth Motor Services

Garage serving Dorchester, 10 years of experience


21st January 2019
“Excellent service and the work was carried out in a timely fashion. The collection & return service was an added bonus for me”

PAUL, Dorchester

Toyota MR2 • MOT with collection & delivery

1st February 2016
“Good communication and prompt ordering of parts. Would use again.”

JOHN, Weymouth

Saab 9-5 • Diagnostic Inspection


Orhdcrdnkxncmkvu6nvr

44 Reviews

Verified

James Weller

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 20 years of experience


3rd June 2016
“James was prompt experienced and polite. Taking time to answer any questions without making me feel like I was in the way. Highly recommended.”

SIMON, Weymouth

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Fuel pump replacement

7th May 2016
“James was very knowledgable, helpful and curtious ”

ALAN, CREWKERNE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


Wrench hand blue

244 Reviews

Verified

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 19 years of experience


22nd March 2017
“Very satisfied arrived on time and all work carried out efficiently.”

DAVID, Dorset

Citroen C-Crosser • Fuel filter replacement

6th March 2017
“David was excellent. Kept In contact with me during the day, came out to change discs and pads. Excellent service and good competitive price.”

ASHLEY, Salisbury

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Dorchester

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dorchester

£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Altea/Altea XL TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Dorchester
£50.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 si 3.0L 2007
Dorchester
£47.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 BlueHDi 1.6L 2016
Dorchester
£52.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 1.8L 2013
Dorchester