Airbag inspection done differently in Dorchester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dorchester

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dorchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dorchester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dorchester


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2019
“I didn’t actually meet James as he fixed my car while I was out. He was great at keeping in touch to update me and was able to fix the issue without replacing a part so the repair was cheaper than I expected. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks!“
READ MORE

KATE, Reading

Honda Jazz • Starter motor replacement


310 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th February 2018
“Renato was very efficient and polite, he explained the issues with the vehicle and what needed to be done well. He also split the work into two quotes for me, which was very helpful. ”

VICTORIA, Southampton

BMW X5 • Diagnostic Inspection


7 Reviews

Weymouth Motor Services

Garage serving Dorchester, 10 years of experience


21st January 2019
“Excellent service and the work was carried out in a timely fashion. The collection & return service was an added bonus for me”

PAUL, Dorchester

Toyota MR2 • MOT with collection & delivery

1st February 2016
“Good communication and prompt ordering of parts. Would use again.”

JOHN, Weymouth

Saab 9-5 • Diagnostic Inspection


44 Reviews

James Weller

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 20 years of experience


3rd June 2016
“James was prompt experienced and polite. Taking time to answer any questions without making me feel like I was in the way. Highly recommended.”

SIMON, Weymouth

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Fuel pump replacement

7th May 2016
“James was very knowledgable, helpful and curtious ”

ALAN, CREWKERNE

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Rear brake disc (both) replacement


250 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Dorchester, 19 years of experience


22nd March 2017
“Very satisfied arrived on time and all work carried out efficiently.”

DAVID, Dorset

Citroen C-Crosser • Fuel filter replacement

25th January 2017
“David was great, he came bang on time, was professional, polite and completed the new cam belt very quickly. I would recommend this service based on my experience with David ”

TREVE, Westbury

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Dorchester

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dorchester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Altea/Altea XL TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Dorchester
£50.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 si 3.0L 2007
Dorchester
£47.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 BlueHDi 1.6L 2016
Dorchester
£52.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 1.8L 2013
Dorchester