Airbag inspection done differently in Chepstow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chepstow

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chepstow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chepstow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chepstow


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Chepstow, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th June 2017
“Grant, was polite on time and did first class job. Would recommend ”

STEPHEN, Caldicot

Fiat Doblo Cargo • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Chepstow, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th May 2019
“Very impressed would use again, without hesitation. Am very satisfied with the work carried out.”

STUART, Salisbury

Skoda Superb • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

5th May 2019
“Leigh was great, a friendly chap and keen on helping as much as possible. We were very happy with his service, by coming to our house to check and diagnose what was wrong with our car he helped us lot as we can now ask for quotes knowing what the car needs. Thank you!“
READ MORE

ELENA, Chepstow

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

18th May 2019
“Great work by Leigh, very honest, informative and trustworthy. I'm very satisfied with his service. Easy to talk to, explained everything - top man”

EOIN, Bath

Ford Ka • Diagnostic Inspection


Zym5diqhhlowpso7s76w

279 Reviews

Verified

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Chepstow, 18 years of experience


4th January 2019
“Very happy with the clutch job completed by Matt. He is a friendly and flexible in organising and reliable in carrying out the work. I thoroughly recommend him.”

MARTIN, Chepstow

Audi A3 • Clutch replacement

5th October 2016
“Matthew is a polite and very hard working mechanic who spent a lot of time carrying out the work to our car.”

MARLENE, KINGSWOOD

JaguarWater pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chepstow

£44.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 120 2.3L 2012
Chepstow
£44.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V i CTDi 2.2L 2004 07
Chepstow
£51.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2011
Chepstow
£51.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 1.6L 2007
Chepstow