Airbag inspection done differently in Cheadle Hulme

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheadle Hulme

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheadle Hulme

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheadle Hulme

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheadle Hulme


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Cheadle Hulme, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd December 2018
“Spent ages on the car to ensure it was all good.

Top guy!

Knew what he was doing and even though the weather was bleak as hell he made sure things were alright.”

BEN, Manchester

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd July 2018
“Danny was excellent. He was punctual (actually arrived early) when checking out a new car to buy. I spoke on the phone and be answered all of my questions without any sign of rushing me.”

STEPHEN, Rochdale

Kia Carens • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2019
“Initially slow contact made as late collection.explained reason unable to guarentee would be returned same day due to late pick up.returned next afternoon which delayed trip away..but communicatefd to explain would be with us as soon as possible.
Happy with the work would use again“

READ MORE

CARL, Wigan

Hyundai ix35 • Clutch replacement


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st August 2018
“He was true professional. Thumbs up. Will definitely use this service again”

KRISZTIAN, Manchester

Kia Carens • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2015
“Excellent”

ROBERT, Sheffield

Toyota Hiace/PowerVan • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheadle Hulme

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 2001 05
Cheadle Hulme
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 1.9L 2005 09
Cheadle Hulme
£45.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2012
Cheadle Hulme
£46.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C CDTi 1.3L 2007
Cheadle Hulme