Airbag inspection done differently in Cheadle Hulme

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheadle Hulme

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheadle Hulme

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheadle Hulme

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheadle Hulme


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Cheadle Hulme, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“I could not ask for a better expert in these matter Brandon saved me a lot of money with his detailed inspection. I did not buy the car. Thank you Brandon. Kindest regards Michael j Cole”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover Classic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2017
“My car was serviced while I was at work - Danny got on with the job and did it very well and thorough - would definitely recommend to friends ”

DARREN, Manchester

Ford Mondeo • Full Service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2018
“Awesome 👏 excellent communication and decent price. Kept informed through the process”

CHRISTIAN, Warrington

Citroen Berlingo • Major Service


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2018
“Adam wass great and the work was done very quickly. His advice also helped me to fix another problem that had been plaguing me too.”

JOHN-PAUL, Birkenhead

Ford Mondeo • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Cheadle Hulme, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th November 2017
“Maz is a knowledgeable mechanic and very helpful.”

DAVE, Sheffield

Honda Jazz • Repair kit instalation

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheadle Hulme

£50.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 2001 05
Cheadle Hulme
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 1.9L 2005 09
Cheadle Hulme
£45.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz M Class ML350 BlueTEC 3.0L 2012
Cheadle Hulme
£46.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C CDTi 1.3L 2007
Cheadle Hulme