Airbag inspection done differently in Cheadle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cheadle

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cheadle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cheadle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cheadle


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Cheadle, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th November 2018
“Brendan was determined to fix my car he put a lot of effort in unfortunately we think the evil is damaged so he has gone as get as he can for now
Much appreciated”

PAUL, Bolton

Peugeot 308 • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Cheadle, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Danny was fantastic he rang me before and after and answered my questions even a day later. I will definitely use this again”

KATH, Rochdale

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Cheadle, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2018
“Wesley was an excellent mechanic and kept me informed all the way -really pleased ....”

ALAN, Cheshire

Ford Focus • Major Service


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Cheadle, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th July 2018
“Adam was fantastic. He replaced the shock absorbers on my BMW...very knowledgable..took time to explain everything...is very personable and his work was first class.. ..DEFINATELY use again ..

Sharon
Wrexham.”

SHARON, Wrexham

BMW 1 Series • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Cheadle, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2017
“Maz was friendly and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the work he was carrying out and the reason why it needed to be done. I was very impressed.”

ANN, Todmorden

Ford Mondeo • Rear wheel bearing (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cheadle

£48.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2007 13
Cheadle
£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI CR 2.0L 2010 13
Cheadle
£45.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daihatsu Charade 1.3L 1999
Cheadle
£52.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class E500 5.0L 2002 06
Cheadle