Airbag inspection done differently in Aberdare

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Aberdare

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Aberdare

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Aberdare

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Aberdare


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Aberdare, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“Grant was very helpful, communication was great and finished.the job quickly. Now the handbrake works as new! Thank you”

YAN, HENGOED

Kia Picanto • Parking brake cable replacement - one side - disc brakes


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

661 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th March 2016
“Just as I expected. Clutch replaced sweet as nut.”

HARI, Swindon

Honda Accord • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Fo6e2s06v5wtkhfpbyot

2 Reviews

Verified

Grease Monkeys Cardiff

Garage serving Aberdare, 9 years of experience


23rd December 2018
“They were really helpful when things didn’t quiet go plan , their team were great thou and everything was fixed and car was returned to my home”

BARRY, Aberdare

Volkswagen Scirocco • Timing belt/chain replacement

31st March 2019
“Sam, the manager and all the staff were great at GreaseMonkeys in Cardiff. The repairs, clutch change, new starter motor and additional work took longer than expected but I was kept informed at all times. Courteous staff and although, as I have stated, the job took longer than expected, rather that than a rushed job. Recommend the garage.“
READ MORE

ROYSTON, MR PONTYPRIDD

Toyota Avensis • Starter motor replacement


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Aberdare, 10 years of experience


16th May 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out. Would definitely recommend. Mechanic was really friendly and showed me the work he was doing.”

DARREN, Aberdare

Chrysler Voyager • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

27th April 2018
“Brilliant service. Great communication. Friendly and reliable. I recommend to anyone needing work done to vehicle. Very pleased. Thank you.”

ZARA, Bridgend

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Aberdare

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Aberdare

£48.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 1.6L 2013
Aberdare
£48.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Aberdare
£47.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D3 DRIVe 2.0L 2011
Aberdare
£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 626 2.0L 1997 02
Aberdare