Airbag inspection done differently in Port Talbot

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Port Talbot

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Port Talbot

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Port Talbot

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Port Talbot


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Port Talbot, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th December 2017
“Updat. Grant is back to replace damaged EGR valve on my Suzuki back up an running in under an hour thanks again grant for a first class series”

ROB, Aberdare

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve Remove and Install


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

13th May 2019
“Leigh was fab, thorough and honest report. Highly recommended. Very happy with the report.”

VICTORIA, Port Talbot

Kia Rio • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

17th May 2019
“Leigh was very easy to talk to and gave lots of details not only about the cars but also about the garage I was looking to buy from which was very helpful.”

MARTHA, WESTON-SUPER-MARE

Vauxhall Insignia • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

198 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Port Talbot, 10 years of experience


5th January 2018
“Very happy excellant service ”

ROBERT, Port Talbot

Vauxhall Vivaro • Diagnostic Inspection

11th January 2019
“Very happy with the work carried out today. Very prompt and quick.
Brilliant.”

GEORGE, Taunton

Volvo V40 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


I0coyjrqdsrsrf7aufa8

51 Reviews

Verified

L&jautoz Ltd

Garage serving Port Talbot, 9 years of experience


1st November 2017
“What a great service, Josh picked my car up and returned it and kept in touch the whole time. Can't fault it. He was knowledgeable and gave me info I needed. ”

KIRSTY, Port Talbot

Kia Cee'd • MOT with collection & delivery

2nd January 2017
“Josh was great, picked the car up no problem at all, was a slight problem with incorrect parts and quote but was rectified straight away with no issues, josh was very professional with the task in hand and also put a vehicle inspection in with the service, I would highly recommend josh for future jobs,
.”

GREG, FERNDALE

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Port Talbot

£47.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dodge Caliber 2.0L 2006 11
Port Talbot
£44.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B 1.6L 2005 07
Port Talbot
£52.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Getz 1.4L 2007
Port Talbot
£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Xsara Picasso 1.6L 2005
Port Talbot