Airbag inspection done differently in Failsworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Failsworth

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Failsworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Failsworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Failsworth


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Failsworth, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th May 2019
“Great bloke and great service. Punctual, spent time explaining the problem and very helpful.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Failsworth, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2017
“Danny was exceptional. Definitely worth every penny.. even went out of his was to give me a courtesy call to talk through the report which I found really useful.”

ADAM, Winsford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Failsworth, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2019
“Quick and great communication - let me know exactly what was going on even though there had been a mix up with the address and they'd had to come much further than they thought. Honest and polite - great service, thank you.”

MATTHEW, WHALEY BRIDGE

Honda Civic • Full Service


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Failsworth, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Great professional service ...Well impressed will definitely use and reccomend.”

NICK, Doncaster

BMW 6 Series • Alternator belt replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2016
“Job not completed by the Saturday due to difficulties in sourcing the parts required. Paul kept me informed everyday and the job was successfully completed on the Tuesday. Paul's communication and professionalism was top notch and I felt he gave a terrific service.”

MARK, Wirral

Jaguar XF • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Failsworth

£51.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2013
Failsworth
£45.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2009
Failsworth
£51.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XF 3.0L 2009
Failsworth
£49.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 3.0L 2007
Failsworth