Airbag inspection done differently in Carlton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Carlton

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Carlton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Carlton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Carlton


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Carlton, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th June 2018
“Zak was great. Excellent communication throughout. Wasn't sure what the issue was at the time of booking, ended up the least expensive. Arrived in the timeslot agreed and job completed quickly
Would definitely recommend.”

MATTHEW, Mansfield

Renault Clio • Starter motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Carlton, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2017
“John was a really nice bloke and was very good at his job
Told me what was wrong and made it easy to understand the problems”

SIMONS, Burntwood

Vauxhall/Opel Frontera-B • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Carlton, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th April 2019
“This is the second time I have used Maz for a pre-purchase vehicle inspection and he was great both times. He is easy to deal with, friendly, efficient, helpful and really does a fantastic job! I highly recommend him.”

ARRON, NELSON

Nissan Navara • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Carlton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2018
“Theo was exceptional. Very friendly with excellent knowledge and professionalism. Explained every part of the work needed and provided a 5 star service.”

RUI, London

Ford Focus • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Carlton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th May 2017
“Kalim was polite very easy to talk to, did an amazing job and went the extra mile making sure I got my car back even working late to do so, So good to find a mechanic I can trust. A big thank you Kalim &
I will be recommending you to my friends for sure
Kind Regards Patricia Morton.”

PATRICIA, Stafford

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Carlton

£45.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 1.6L 2013
Carlton
£47.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 III THP 1.6L 2009
Carlton
£50.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V FSI 1.6L 2006
Carlton
£48.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT 3.2L 2004
Carlton