Windows inspection done differently in Merthyr Tydfil

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert windows inspection mechanics operating in Merthyr Tydfil

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of windows inspection reviews in Merthyr Tydfil

Average Rating

Average user rating for windows inspection bookings in Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Windows Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Merthyr Tydfil


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

273 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 21 years of experience


6th December 2017
“Grant did a great job fixing the electric window on my BMW I certainly won't hesitate to ask him to do further work....friendly helpful and very willing.”

JAYNE, Bristol

BMW 3 Series • Windows Inspection

29th March 2018
“Grant provided a major service for my Mercedes.
Grant kept me informed throughout and arrived when promised. He explained before and after servicing my car of what he had done. He was very professional and I would recommend him without question.
Very pleased to have the work carried out on site too!“
READ MORE

LYNNE, Bristol

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Major Service


Zym5diqhhlowpso7s76w

279 Reviews

Verified

Matts Mobile Mechanics

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 18 years of experience


8th June 2017
“Matthew was very good, he called me to explain he was running a bit late but arrived when he said he would, did an excellent job and I would have no problem recommending his work.”

STEPHEN, Hereford

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Windows Inspection

5th September 2016
“Highly recommend this service as the guy that came to my car was very good and talked me through everything that was needed to complete the job. The repair was done in the time estimated and with no extra costs involved. Great service.“
READ MORE

RICKY, Surrey

Ford Focus • Front road spring replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

667 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Merthyr Tydfil, 38 years of experience


5th May 2019
“I was very happy with the service I got , very honest , friendly, and gave me good advice about my car ,all round very happy”

KASHERA, Merthyr Tydfil

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

22nd October 2018
“James was awesome. He diagnosed the real problem with my car,so I had to rebook the work needed to sort it out.”

ADRIAN, Andover

Vauxhall Vectra • Starter motor replacement


L1azgetbgfgr0tkkgmns

203 Reviews

Verified

Eastlake Garage

Garage serving Merthyr Tydfil, 10 years of experience


26th January 2019
“They were fantastic mechanics and they obviously knew what they were doing. Really pleased with the service and contact you again”

RAYMOND, Merthyr Tydfil

Nissan Note • Heater blower motor replacement

4th December 2018
“Eastlake were excellent. They called us as soon as there was any problems and we got.the.car back same.day.
We will be using these guys as our go to mechanics from now on.”

MARK, Llanelli

Skoda Fabia • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

7 Reviews

Verified

Asw Motors Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Merthyr Tydfil, 10 years of experience


30th October 2018
“I was very happy with the work on my car.And the mechanic was very good at his job.Thank you.Paul.”

PAUL, Merthyr Tydfil

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

29th December 2017
“Arran was outstanding very helpful and professional excellent experience will definitely use again.”

RALPH, Bridgend

Citroen C4 Picasso • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Merthyr Tydfil

Recent Windows inspection quotes in Merthyr Tydfil

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£67.16

Windows Inspection

Alfa Romeo 156 1.8L 2004
Merthyr Tydfil
£70.64

Windows Inspection

BMW 3 Series 335d/xDrive 3.0L 2014
Merthyr Tydfil
£68.06

Windows Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2010
Merthyr Tydfil
£76.80

Windows Inspection

Rolls Royce Phantom 6.75L 2003 12
Merthyr Tydfil