Airbag inspection done differently in Wallasey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wallasey

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wallasey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wallasey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wallasey


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Wallasey, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd July 2017
“Friendly & very helpful. The work required couldn't be completed at my house so he towed it away to their garage & then returned it once fixed at no extra charge. The quote he gave was the price I paid and he kept me informed of progress as the work was being done. Really good, I have no suggestions for improvement, spot on.“
READ MORE

GEMMA, Wirral

Peugeot 206 CC • Diagnostic Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wallasey, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2018
“Fab job, thanks very much. Arrived on time, had good chat and work was done quickly.”

DAN, Crewe

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Wallasey, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2018
“Danny was great. I asked for a survey on a car I was interested in buying several hundred miles away from home, and it turns out that the brakes were U/S. So glad that I used this service. Saved myself a wasted trip.”

JOHN, Winsford

Chrysler 300C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wallasey, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2019
“Very helpful and really friendly; worked hard to diagnose. I thought it was my brakes but he investigated and put it on the computer and assured me it wasn't, saving me money.”

ABIGAIL, Sheffield

Land Rover Freelander • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2018
“Everyone at the garage was fantastic, couldn’t fault a single thing. Wasn’t the most straightforward of jobs but they talked me through everything, kept me updated and made sure everything was done to an excellent standard. Top bunch of people.“
READ MORE

CHRIS, Manchester

Citroen DS3 • Coolant temperature sensor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wallasey

£49.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 1.6L 2013 14
Wallasey
£48.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.7L 2000
Wallasey
£49.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic 1.2L 2010
Wallasey
£45.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III Renaultsport 250 2.0L 2010
Wallasey