Airbag inspection done differently in Totton And Eling

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Totton And Eling

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Totton And Eling

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Totton And Eling

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Totton And Eling


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

282 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage serving Totton And Eling, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th February 2018
“Renato came & worked on my car last week , wasn't expecting to have to get help again this week for another problem . Absolutely brilliant been telling people about your marvellous service”

TERESA, Eastleigh

Ford Mondeo • General Diagnostic


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

637 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Totton And Eling, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“James was early for our appointment - despite satnav problems. He was quick to diagnose my problem.”

GRAHAM, Reading

Fiat Panda • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

174 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2017
“the whole experience with click mechanic has been very excellent--very pleased this service exists, the mechanic has done a very thorough job & i shall be purchasing this car.”

LINDA, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE

Smart fortwo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


I5tv58p3or1vqwcxhf5o

58 Reviews

Verified

Autocrazy

Mobile mechanic in Great Bookham, 29 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Cannot fault anything superb and great guy”

ADAM, LONG DITTON

Fiat Punto • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2016
“Excellent service - very knowledgeable and not pushy.
Highly recommend this way of getting your car serviced without any hassle.”

JO, SOUTH NUTFIELD

Volkswagen Passat • Service - Major


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Shahid is awesome. He actually came one day earlier at 8pm to accomodate for my upcoming road trip, spent more than an hour to help me out and fixed the issue. Definitely will book him for all my future needs. He is just plain great.“
READ MORE

WISSAM, London

Audi Q7 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Totton And Eling

£45.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.2L 2004
Totton And Eling
£46.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI CR 3.0L 2008
Totton And Eling
£50.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus CT 200h 1.8L 2010 13
Totton And Eling
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI CR 1.6L 2012
Totton And Eling