Airbag inspection done differently in Standish

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Standish

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Standish

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Standish

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Standish


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Standish, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“I woas very happy. Woas very punctual. Communication. And onest Gooooooooooooooooooood.”

PADY, Accrington

Volkswagen Passat • Water pump replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Standish, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2016
“very efficient , timely and the best rate for the job after phoning round for quotes”

MELANIE, APPLETON

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Standish, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2018
“Brendan was very polite and professional I'm very happy with the work carried out. He arrived within the time slot allocated and I would be more than happy to have him work on my car again in the future.”

LEE, Blackburn

Hyundai Coupe • Brake discs replacement - rear (both)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Standish, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2019
“Adam was first class from start to finish. He really gave the car a thorough service and check over. Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Thank you Adam”

MICHAEL, Cheshire

Jaguar XJ Series • Major Service


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Standish, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Max was great - on time, explained everything and got it done quickly on the drive. Highly recommended”

JON, Sheffield

Volvo XC60 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Standish

£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Grandis 2.4L 2004
Standish
£46.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 335d/xDrive 3.0L 2014
Standish
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla Verso/CombiVan D 4D 2.2L 2006
Standish
£52.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C2 1.1L 2009
Standish