Airbag inspection done differently in Poulton-le-Fylde

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poulton-le-Fylde

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poulton-le-Fylde

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poulton-le-Fylde

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poulton-le-Fylde


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Poulton-le-Fylde, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th November 2017
“Based on the information and photos provided, I decided to not purchase the vehicle. Maz also gave advice in terms of pricing etc. thanks for your help. Disappointed but grateful”

NATHAN, ILKLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE

Volkswagen Golf VII • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“Great service and communication, would definitely recommend ”

MELLINA, Liverpool

RenaultDiagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th June 2016
“Had a pre-purchase inspection as I was 200 miles away from the car. Booked at lunchtime, it was arranged and completed the following morning. Danny called me virtually instantly to get the details and explain the service etc. , and maintained good communication throughout. Not only saved me travelling 200 miles, but also spending a few thousand on a dud as it had serious issues I potentially wouldn't have even spotted myself anyway.“
READ MORE

JON, Bolton

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Brendan was brilliant - gave me a thorough breakdown of everything he'd done, laid it out and let me weigh everything up. Spot on.”

JOSH, Manchester

Honda Civic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2018
“Wesley and his colleague were bob-on: sussed my brakes problem due to the rear o/s abs ring being knackered, and the scraping / whining noise from the rear being due to a worn wheel bearing. There was no forty quid for a tutt (and another forty for a shake of the napper and combined "pfffff") with these guys, they seem pretty straight.”

JED, Chadderton

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Poulton-le-Fylde

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poulton-le-Fylde

£49.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Poulton Le Fylde
£46.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper D 1.6L 2010
Poulton Le Fylde
£50.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Modus/Grand Modus II dCi 1.5L 2009
Poulton Le Fylde
£46.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d EfficientDynamics 1.6L 2012 14
Poulton Le Fylde