Airbag inspection done differently in Fleetwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fleetwood

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fleetwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fleetwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fleetwood


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Fleetwood, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th October 2017
“Communicated very well and completed the work with no problems. ”

ROBERT, West Yorkshire

Suzuki Swift • Front brake pads (all) replacement


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th July 2016
“Had suitable diagnostic kit to reveal problem. Then arranged for me to buy parts at trade price”

JEFF, Wirral

Lexus RX • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd March 2016
“Danny was prompt and professional. Explained the work and completed it quickly. Couldn't have asked for a better service.”

MICHAEL, Northwich

Chrysler Sebring • Front brake pads (all) replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd November 2018
“Brendan was fantastic ! this was the first time we have used this service he was very informative and happy to answer any questions. I definitely recommend this service and most of all Brendan 😊”

PAULA, Bury

Peugeot 2008 SUV • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2018
“A few small issues with time and parts but communication was excellent and everything explained in detail so altogether fantastic work”

STEPHEN, Manchester

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Fleetwood

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fleetwood

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Fleetwood
£49.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI CR 2.0L 2012 13
Fleetwood
£52.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C70 2.0L 2010
Fleetwood
£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 525i/Xi/xDrive 3.0L 2009
Fleetwood