Airbag inspection done differently in Camborne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Camborne


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

120 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 20 years of experience


12th April 2019
“mark was really good and arrived early and did a good job. I will be calling on him for future work that's needed on the car”

MICHAEL, Camborne

Audi A6 Avant • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

5th February 2019
“Mark was great with his assessment of the car. He checked all the items I asked for, as well as pointing out another couple of tidbits of advice which I shall take on board. Eventually the problem was located through a test drive, even though I didn't specify that particular item in my initial report.
Immensely happy with the service and professionalism that was shown and not for a second would I hesitate to either recommend these guys to anybody else, or use them again when needed!

Keep going guys!“

READ MORE

GAZ, Saltash

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

30 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 18 years of experience


21st April 2018
“Gregg was brilliant!! He was punctual, friendly, explained everything in a way I could understand (without being patronising because I am a female)and was very, very thorough. He was really knowledgeable about the issue with my car, checked it over thoroughly first and made sure that he did everything he could to repair it. Unfortunately the fault wasn’t what the initial assessment (when I booked the visit over the phone) suggested so he couldn’t fix it for me because it is something that cannot be repaired in a drive (but he made sure that he tried everything it might have been in case he could repair it!!). I was worried about using ClickMechanic when I booked but, now Gregg has been, I think it is a really good service and, because my car couldn’t be fixed, I have only been charged for the work he actually carried out (which was less than the quote!). I would be very happy to use ClickMechanic again and if all the mechanics are as nice and knowledgeable as Gregg then I will be very happy!“
READ MORE

ANNETTE, Camborne

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

21st November 2018
“Gregg was punctual, professional and really helpful. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered great advice. Many thanks, Gregg!”

LAURA, MARAZION

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

24th January 2019
“Paul was fantastic, extremely polite with excellent communication skills. I am delighted with the work and service provision and would utilise him again. Really happy and satisfied with work undertaken and Pauls courteous manner.
Thank you.
Surprised you took money from from account before work completed though.“

READ MORE

SANDRA, Bodmin

Volkswagen up! • Full Service


Zw0he8grfiobnfmfmaen

23 Reviews

Verified

D.k Automotive

Garage serving Camborne, 30 years of experience


13th January 2017
“Yes Dean was friendly and knowledgeable about how he job”

SIMON, Truro

RenaultInterim Service

9th July 2018
“Dean was a very nice chap,he knew what he was doing and had a diagnosis sorted almost instantly,will definately use him again when required.”

PHILIP, DELABOLE

Rover 75 Tourer • Diagnostic Inspection


Da6adfyjyx3svyadzddr

58 Reviews

Verified

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

25th April 2019
“He was super quick and efficient, arrived early and sorted me out with a new Battery at a very reasonable price! Can't recommend enough!”

SHONA, Plymouth

Honda Civic • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Camborne

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Camborne

£48.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2013
Camborne
£47.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 105 1.9L 2008
Camborne
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II vRS TDI CR 2.0L 2008 13
Camborne
£48.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q3 TFSI 2.0L 2011
Camborne