Airbag inspection done differently in Camborne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Camborne


133 Reviews

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 20 years of experience


12th April 2019
“mark was really good and arrived early and did a good job. I will be calling on him for future work that's needed on the car”

MICHAEL, Camborne

Audi A6 Avant • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

16th May 2019
“Andy was brilliant. He came to my home at short notice and he did the work swiftly and without any evident fuss. He explained the issue to me so that I could understand it and he left me with some good advice. I'd happily recommend him to anyone in need of a car mechanic and I will definitely use him again in the future.“
READ MORE

JULIA, Plymouth

Hyundai Coupe • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


33 Reviews

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 18 years of experience


21st April 2018
“Gregg was brilliant!! He was punctual, friendly, explained everything in a way I could understand (without being patronising because I am a female)and was very, very thorough. He was really knowledgeable about the issue with my car, checked it over thoroughly first and made sure that he did everything he could to repair it. Unfortunately the fault wasn’t what the initial assessment (when I booked the visit over the phone) suggested so he couldn’t fix it for me because it is something that cannot be repaired in a drive (but he made sure that he tried everything it might have been in case he could repair it!!). I was worried about using ClickMechanic when I booked but, now Gregg has been, I think it is a really good service and, because my car couldn’t be fixed, I have only been charged for the work he actually carried out (which was less than the quote!). I would be very happy to use ClickMechanic again and if all the mechanics are as nice and knowledgeable as Gregg then I will be very happy!“
READ MORE

ANNETTE, Camborne

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

20th March 2017
“Gregg did a great job thanks!”

ROBERT, BUCKFASTLEIGH

Fiat Panda/Panda Classic • Replace osf anti role bar link arm


12 Reviews

Newquay Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Camborne, 5 years of experience


5th July 2018
“Paul was amazing.. Made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend him. He kept in contact the whole time.. Updated me on everything. Thank you so much”

SJ, Redruth

Volvo V70 • Major Service

19th December 2017
“Paul came out when he said he would,and kept me informed of arrival by text,excellent,he was very methodical and explained things very clearly to me..he found the fault quite quickly and explained all options,I can't fault the service he gave me,and from now on,I know where to go. ...great service from all involved thanks!!“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, SAINT AUSTELL

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


23 Reviews

D.k Automotive

Garage serving Camborne, 30 years of experience


13th January 2017
“Yes Dean was friendly and knowledgeable about how he job”

SIMON, Truro

RenaultInterim Service

9th July 2018
“Dean was a very nice chap,he knew what he was doing and had a diagnosis sorted almost instantly,will definately use him again when required.”

PHILIP, DELABOLE

Rover 75 Tourer • Diagnostic Inspection


58 Reviews

Mastermek

Mobile mechanic in Plymouth, 42 years of experience


5th August 2016
“Swift and friendly service.”

KEVIN, LOOE

Volkswagen Golf VI • Fuel filter (in-line) replacement

25th April 2019
“He was super quick and efficient, arrived early and sorted me out with a new Battery at a very reasonable price! Can't recommend enough!”

SHONA, Plymouth

Honda Civic • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Camborne

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Camborne

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir Turbo 0.9L 2013
Camborne
£47.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 105 1.9L 2008
Camborne
£45.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II vRS TDI CR 2.0L 2008 13
Camborne
£48.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi Q3 TFSI 2.0L 2011
Camborne