Airbag inspection done differently in Calne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Calne

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Calne

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Calne

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Calne


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

660 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Calne, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th April 2017
“Russell and his mate were brilliant. Fixed a horrible problem quickly and efficiently!”

RICHARD, Devizes

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Front road spring replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Calne, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“Grant was very helpful and I'm happy with the work ”

NATHAN, Caldicot

BMW 3 Series • Clutch replacement


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

629 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Calne, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th August 2018
“James was absolutley brilliant, kept in contact all the time before his arrival.. on arrival gave amazing advice and help , put my mind at ease and uncovered some dodgy workmanship from last garage.. highly recommend him and will be sure to use him again.”

GLENN, Fleet

Ford Galaxy • Diagnostic Inspection


Xpmylwtgy8hn6xniacow

280 Reviews

Verified

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th July 2017
“I am happy with the work and the person. He was efficient and applied all the appropriate knowledge to the job.”

NICK, Southampton

Mercedes-Benz 190 • Starter/ignition switch replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd April 2019
“Dwight turned up on time regardless of the awful weather and managed to do the job when there was a break in the rain. Work was done quickly and efficiently so really happy! Communication was great prior to appointment too.”

EMILY, GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Honda FR-V • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Calne

£44.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2003
Calne
£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 400h 3.3L 2008
Calne
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi R8 FSI 4.2L 2007 11
Calne
£48.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2005 10
Calne