Airbag inspection done differently in Calne

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Calne

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Calne

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Calne

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Calne


687 Reviews

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Calne, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2017
“Russell was very friendly, efficient and professional. He did an excellent and quick repair that's of a very high quality. ClickMechanic is a very easy website to use. I would highly recommend them and Russell in the future.”

KELLY, Witney

Volkswagen Golf Plus • Fuel pump replacement


279 Reviews

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Calne, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2018
“Grant was brilliant, he kept us updated on time of arrival. Then completing the work in an efficient time and checking to make sure the vehicle was in the best working condition. He also topped up my washer fluid which was extremely kind. Would highly recommend him👍“
READ MORE

DUNCAN, ASTON SOMERVILLE

Audi TT Coupe • Alternator replacement


698 Reviews

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Calne, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH, Poole

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“James was brill i was on holiday and without a car was completly at a loss as to how to entertain the kids. James came to do my repair earlier then arranged which was a life saver. The repair took about 10 mins(accelerator belt) and he even checked my electrics. A big ty to all x“
READ MORE

CORAL, Poole

SEAT Ibiza • Alternator belt replacement


309 Reviews

Renato Caetano

Garage in Southampton, 20 years of experience


29th November 2017
“Renato was about 10 minutes early and phoned me to let me know he was by my car.He was very polite and explained exactly what the problem was and sorted it very quickly.”

JENNIFER, Winchester

Suzuki Swift • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th March 2019
“I have used Renato a few times and he is amazing as always . Gets the work done very fast and does an amazing job thank you for today especially it being short notice.”

NATHAN, Southampton

Vauxhall Astra • Rocker cover gasket replacement


11 Reviews

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in Ross-On-Wye, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“dwight was polite, explained problem to me and thorough with checking for problem”

GEORGINA, ROSS-ON-WYE

Honda CR-V • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Calne

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Mini Cooper 1.6L 2003
Calne
£50.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 400h 3.3L 2008
Calne
£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi R8 FSI 4.2L 2007 11
Calne
£48.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2005 10
Calne