Airbag inspection done differently in Bingley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bingley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bingley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bingley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bingley


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bingley, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th March 2019
“The whole process was so easy & straightforward, from the initial booking through to arranging a time slot & receiving feedback. The mechanic I had assigned for my pre purchase vehicle inspection was Maz, and he was great, could tell he was very enthusiastic about his job in general, gave me a thorough breakdown over the phone as well as discussing a number of points for consideration, the electronic copy of the report was emailed to me immediately. Maz told me to get back to him with any questions, which I did once I'd finished work & had chance to review the report, even though it was into the evening he came back to me & answered my questions almost immediately via text. Would definitely use the service again & would strongly recommend Maz.“
READ MORE

DEAN, GREATER MANCHESTER

SEAT Ibiza • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Bingley, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“Dale was fantastic, the fault was diagnosed immediately. I would highly recommend him.”

ADAM, Grimsby

Porsche 911 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2017
“Brendan was fantastic, s job well done thank you”

MELANIE, Bolton

Renault Megane II • Further diagnosis required to confirm suspect fan speed control and to repair or replace suspected parts.


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th August 2018
“Excellent service, very friendly really happy with the work on my car and how quickly it was carried out!”

CHARLOTTE, Manchester

Citroen C1 • Clutch replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2018
“Really good, quick. Professional. Work was done in my parking bay. Pretty much the easiest car mechanic experience.”

NIKI, Manchester

Fiat 500 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bingley

£48.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A3 TFSI 1.8L 2008 13
Bingley
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 0.9L 2014
Bingley
£47.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.4L 2003 10
Bingley
£44.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda FR V 1.8L 2008
Bingley