Airbag inspection done differently in Barrhead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barrhead


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2014
“Rizwan worked hard and sorted the problem quickly for which we were extremely grateful as we had thought the car terminally unwell. We are a busy working family with 3 young children and having someone come to the house at a time convenient to us was amazing. From my first contact with Jonny with my online query, I have been really impressed with the service offered. Will definitely use again and recommend. “
READ MORE

KAREN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Ignition coil replacement


39 Reviews

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Barrhead, 16 years of experience


10th March 2016
“Fantastic service so simple and painless. Ever tried a local garage where they scratch their heads and suck their teeth if so try here and it will save you money.”

JAMES, Glasgow

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th May 2015
“Was very skeptical but unbelievable how easy this is. Saved £150 on replacement clutch compared to quotes from 2 leading garages. David turned up bang on time, job done and away - what else do you need? great wee find :-).”

JULIE, Edinburgh

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


16 Reviews

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage serving Barrhead, 6 years of experience


28th September 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly helpful infact he went above and beyond what I expected can't thank him enough for all his help and hard work. very pleased with my car will definitely use service in future and tell family and friends.”

ELAINE, Paisley

Vauxhall Corsa • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

3rd June 2019
“Mechanic was really knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely go back and recommend”

PHILIP, Alexandria

Volkswagen Passat • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


157 Reviews

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Barrhead, 10 years of experience


10th February 2019
“Mathew was great came to my work and picked up keys, fixed car and dropped keys back off all exactly when he said he would.
Wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.”

BRIAN, Paisley

Peugeot 308 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

26th April 2018
“Matthew was great. Front spring replaced in an hour and all work was explained.”

JOHN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Replace front spring


14 Reviews

North Road Autos

Garage serving Barrhead, 16 years of experience


25th March 2017
“The mechanic was courteous and professional.”

ALAN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Front brake disc (both) + brake pads replacement

13th November 2017
“Barry was friendly and informative, great service.
John”

JOHN, Motherwell

Honda Civic • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barrhead

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 Turbo 2.0L 1998 03
Barrhead
£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Amarok BiTDI CR 2.0L 2011
Barrhead
£46.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Legend 3.5L 2007
Barrhead
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX TDCi 1.6L 2003
Barrhead