Airbag inspection done differently in Barrhead

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barrhead


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2014
“Rizwan worked hard and sorted the problem quickly for which we were extremely grateful as we had thought the car terminally unwell. We are a busy working family with 3 young children and having someone come to the house at a time convenient to us was amazing. From my first contact with Jonny with my online query, I have been really impressed with the service offered. Will definitely use again and recommend. “
READ MORE

KAREN, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Ignition coil replacement


G2llhycpjulbbcmyyzqt

39 Reviews

Verified

Kirbside Auto

Mobile mechanic serving Barrhead, 16 years of experience


10th March 2016
“Fantastic service so simple and painless. Ever tried a local garage where they scratch their heads and suck their teeth if so try here and it will save you money.”

JAMES, Glasgow

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th May 2015
“Was very skeptical but unbelievable how easy this is. Saved £150 on replacement clutch compared to quotes from 2 leading garages. David turned up bang on time, job done and away - what else do you need? great wee find :-).”

JULIE, Edinburgh

Peugeot 206 CC • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


R1kgx4516wsyersg0oyw

11 Reviews

Verified

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage serving Barrhead, 6 years of experience


28th September 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly helpful infact he went above and beyond what I expected can't thank him enough for all his help and hard work. very pleased with my car will definitely use service in future and tell family and friends.”

ELAINE, Paisley

Vauxhall Corsa • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

13th October 2018
“I was kept in touch throughout the time my car was in the garage. The mechanic was thorough and I am pleased with everything”

RONNIE, Glasgow

Peugeot 207 • MOT with collection & delivery


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Barrhead, 17 years of experience


6th February 2018
“They were friendly and fine. Good Job. I am happy the work they done ( front break-pad replace). No issue.”

OTTO, Glasgow

Skoda Octavia • Front brake pads (all) replacement

21st July 2017
“Great job. Ross was knowledgeable, honest and fair with his assessment of the repair work required. Definitely recommend.”

DANIEL, Edinburgh

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

149 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Barrhead, 10 years of experience


10th February 2019
“Mathew was great came to my work and picked up keys, fixed car and dropped keys back off all exactly when he said he would.
Wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.”

BRIAN, Paisley

Peugeot 308 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement

3rd December 2017
“Matthew was superbly professional. Evidently prepared, with all the correct kit, his updates throughout the 2 hours were straightforward, frank and clear. I am delighted I chose ClickMechanic and would strongly recommend them to anyone.”

JOHN, Dumbarton

Renault Megane • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barrhead

£50.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 Turbo 2.0L 1998 03
Barrhead
£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Amarok BiTDI CR 2.0L 2011
Barrhead
£46.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Legend 3.5L 2007
Barrhead
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus C MAX TDCi 1.6L 2003
Barrhead