Airbag inspection done differently in Bamber Bridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bamber Bridge

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bamber Bridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bamber Bridge

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bamber Bridge


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bamber Bridge, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2017
“Fantastic service
Will use again. Everything was explained to me. Mechanic was very pleasant. Couldn't ask for better.”

DAVE, ROSSENDALE

Hyundai ix35 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Bamber Bridge, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2018
“Very happy with the incredibly thorough Pre Purchase Inspection. The car was an absolute dud! Saved my son thousands. Highly recommend!”

MICHELLE, Bury

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bamber Bridge, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2018
“Maz was very friendly and helpful. He answered my questions before and after the inspection and provided a thorough report (verbal and written with photos) which outlined a few items to be aware of (when negotiating the price of the car). I feel well informed with regard to my purchase of the car. Many thanks! (This is my second inspection with ClickMechanic this week, highly recommended!)“
READ MORE

JENNIFER, Leeds

Audi A3 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th September 2018
“Fantastic work all round. Superb service, having done a diagnostic, taken the car and brought it back with an extra job I'd asked them about within 24hrs. Will definitely consider these guys next time I need a garage. Thanks fellas. Keep up the excellent work.“
READ MORE

MATTHEW, Newton-le-willows

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“Brilliant. Fault diagnosed, and cleared. Excellent service. A+++”

ALLAN, Wirral

Skoda Superb • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bamber Bridge

£47.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2007 13
Bamber Bridge
£47.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.0L 2014
Bamber Bridge
£51.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Forfour 1.5L 2004 06
Bamber Bridge
£51.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2013
Bamber Bridge