Airbag inspection done differently in Walkden

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Walkden

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Walkden

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Walkden

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Walkden


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Walkden, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2016
“100% satisfied. I would ask Danny to inspect another car again if i needed to.”

DARIUS, Chorley

BMW 5 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


220 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Walkden, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2019
“I'm so happy with the work carried out plus great value for money. I will definitely be coming back in the future and would recommend to everyone”

MARIE, Greater Manchester

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Walkden, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2018
“Got the job done can’t fault Brendan”

PERRY, Bolton

Citroen Berlingo • Engine oil service


167 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Walkden, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Could not be more happy, Althougth more parts required, that's manufacturers fault not Garys fault. He will make do and mend after all customers need their cars running like normal so he does what he needs to do for customer satisfaction.”

GORDON, ST, HELENS

Nissan Micra • Starter/ignition switch replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Walkden, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2017
“Id have no problem using Maz in the future. the car was just how he described in his report and telephone call.”

MICHAEL, Huddersfield

Lexus IS • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Walkden

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318i 2.0L 2009
Walkden
£49.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar X Type 2.5L 2004
Walkden
£49.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.2L 2011
Walkden
£46.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C 1.8L 2005
Walkden