Airbag inspection done differently in Mold

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Mold

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Mold

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Mold

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Mold


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Mold, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2018
“Work all carried out to a high standard. Would certainly use Adam and Gary again and would be happy to recommend them. Many thanks indeed.”

DAVID, Liverpool

Honda Jazz • Thermostat replacement


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2016
“Paul was my mechanic this time, it was only my second time with click.m and he was very easy to talk to and well knolodgeable about what he does. I am very happy with the work done and now even my shuddering has gone. ...thanks much appreciated “
READ MORE

STACEY, Liverpool

Ford Ka • Renew Engine oil & filter


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd July 2018
“As I wasn’t able to be on site Danny communicated the job throughout the day”

LEO, Bolton

Nissan X-Trail • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th June 2019
“Super speedy service. Communications kept from start to finish including pick up/drop off times. I was advised they would be done within the hour & I cannot fault a thing. Apprehensive at first to hand my car over to a mechanic I did not know but no fears with these guys. Will certainly be using this service again! Thank you.“
READ MORE

DANIELLE, Wigan

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2019
“Amazing car service. Quick, no bother. Car ok for another 12 months!

Book him today!

👍😀”

CHRIS, Preston

MINI Mini Clubman • Brake fluid change

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Mold

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Mold

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316i 1.6L 2008
Mold
£50.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL320 3.2L 1993 00
Mold
£44.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Soul CRDi 1.6L 2012
Mold
£45.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2010
Mold