Airbag inspection done differently in Mold

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Mold

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Mold

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Mold

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Mold


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Mold, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2019
“Brilliant turned up on time specified! serviced car , that diagnosed the fault which was constantly coming up !! will definitely use again !! 👍🏼”

ANDREW, Wigan

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Full Service


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2018
“Paul was great. Diagnosed the fault and double checked with another mechanic before his recommendation.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2017
“Clean and efficient, great job. Thanks”

STEPHEN, Wigan

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th January 2019
“new exactly what the problem was and was i am happy he told me the part i would need to fix it”

NICHOLAS, Manchester

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“Brendan was brilliant and very friendly. Very happy with work carried out.”

HUDSON, Wigan

Ford Transit • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Mold

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Mold

£48.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316i 1.6L 2008
Mold
£50.62

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL320 3.2L 1993 00
Mold
£44.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Soul CRDi 1.6L 2012
Mold
£45.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 318d 2.0L 2010
Mold