Airbag inspection done differently in Fulwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fulwood

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fulwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fulwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fulwood


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Fulwood, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2018
“Danny was great. I asked for a survey on a car I was interested in buying several hundred miles away from home, and it turns out that the brakes were U/S. So glad that I used this service. Saved myself a wasted trip.”

JOHN, Winsford

Chrysler 300C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Fulwood, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th December 2018
“Brendan was great. The whole service was simple and easy. Arrived in the requested time frame and work carried out perfectly. Thank you”

TRACEY, Salford

Vauxhall Corsa • Front washer motor replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Fulwood, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st June 2018
“Maz was great. He was prompt (early in fact!) and was really helpful in explaining the technical details in a way I could understand.”

SAM, Manchester

Vauxhall Astra • Oil In Water / Water in Oil Report


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2018
“Did a 1st class job.
Very pleasant young ma
Will use again.
Thankyou for service”

KENNETH, Manchester

Citroen C5 • Starter motor replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“Great and helpful”

GEORGE, Liverpool

Ford Galaxy • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fulwood

£52.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2006
Fulwood
£49.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2009 13
Fulwood
£50.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Fulwood
£49.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT S 2.0L 2008
Fulwood