Airbag inspection done differently in Forres

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Forres


64 Reviews

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic serving Forres, 20 years of experience


13th September 2017
“It was an absolute pleasure to meet Dougie. Service was thorough. Unfortunately he couldn't diagnose the Start / Stop problem definitively though he did suggest a possible remedy.”

WILLIAM, BANFF

Volvo V70 • 48000 Miles Service

26th March 2018
“The mechanic was very efficient, polite, left no mess, the engine oil and filter was replaced. He contacted me before arriving to let me know when he would arrive. I would recommend him and I will use ClickMechanic again.”

JILL, Inverurie

Kia Rio • Engine oil & filter replacement


4 Reviews

Rr Auto Repair Ltd

Garage in Aberdeen, 12 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Great Job, stayed in touch to let us know what was happening. Done the job to a high standard and I am very pleased.”

LLIAM, Inverurie

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

8th July 2019
“Friendly, punctual, good communication. Very convenient to have car collected from my home, great service.”

SUE, INVERBERVIE

Hyundai i10 • Full Service


22 Reviews


10th March 2018
“Very friendly prompt professional service.
The service carried out was carried out to a good standard”

NEIL, INSCH

Suzuki Vitara • Full Service

20th January 2018
“Yes”

TIM, Ellon

Citroen C4 Picasso • Front brake disc (both) replacement


22 Reviews

Cge

Garage in Aberdeen, 15 years of experience


9th October 2015
“Very good please send the same mechanic for all future visits ”

IAIN, NEWMACHAR

Volkswagen Passat • Service - Minor

14th January 2016
“Fantastic job - turned up exactly on time, work carried out to high standard and very polite and courteous too! Can't rate highly enough.”

ROSS, Aberdeen

Peugeot 107 • 28000 Miles Service


44 Reviews

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Aberdeen, 15 years of experience


5th March 2018
“I was having a pre-inspection carried out on a car I was purchasing. Contact and communication were fantastic. Morgan was extremely knowledgeable and assisted me greatly in my decision on the purchase. I would use Morgan again without hesitation.”

CRAIG, Inverurie

Volvo XC60 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

30th December 2018
“Morgan was first class offering valuable advice before completing job. Will certainly use again and very much appreciated. Thank you.”

STEVE, Aberdeen

Peugeot Partner • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Forres

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS4 HDi 2.0L 2012
Forres
£48.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 1.8L 2007
Forres
£44.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso VTi 1.6L 2010
Forres
£46.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford B Max TDCi 1.6L 2013
Forres