Airbag inspection done differently in Clydebank

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clydebank


39 Reviews

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2016
“Very happy with the job completed.”

IAN, Glasgow

Volkswagen Beetle • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


2 Reviews

Braehead Mot Centre

Garage serving Clydebank, 24 years of experience


1st June 2019
“Brilliant service and honesty. Will be going again. Highly recommend. Much more knowleable than some of the big name garages.”

ANGUS, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

14th April 2019
“He was very friendly and knowledgeable and I’m very happy with the service I got”

ERIC, Glasgow

Hyundai ix35 • Major Service


16 Reviews

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage serving Clydebank, 6 years of experience


11th May 2019
“fantastic job done i,ll definitely use click mechanic again and recommend them to my friends”

ROBERT, Clydebank

Ford Focus • Timing belt/chain replacement

28th September 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly helpful infact he went above and beyond what I expected can't thank him enough for all his help and hard work. very pleased with my car will definitely use service in future and tell family and friends.”

ELAINE, Paisley

Vauxhall Corsa • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


20 Reviews

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Clydebank, 25 years of experience


4th April 2019
“Joseph was great. A lovely guy with lots of knowledge. Will be using this service again!”

KELLY, DUNTOCHER

Fiat 500 • Clutch replacement

25th February 2019
“Great meccanic and very friendly and always on time and fast ....................
I am very happy with the work carried out”

SIMRANJIT, Cumbernauld

Vauxhall Corsa • Change heater Matrix


5 Reviews

Gmc Car And Commercial Repairs

Garage serving Clydebank, 20 years of experience


8th February 2019
“George was 1st class. Top mechanic work was carried out quickly and perfect”

DEREK, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

19th March 2019
“George is great communication and very polite and courteous . Great job on my car I am one happy lady.”

AILEEN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clydebank

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TDI CR 3.0L 2011 14
Clydebank
£47.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.6L 2007
Clydebank
£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2004
Clydebank
£45.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi 2.0L 2012
Clydebank