Airbag inspection done differently in Clydebank

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Clydebank


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2016
“Very happy with the job completed.”

IAN, Glasgow

Volkswagen Beetle • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


R1kgx4516wsyersg0oyw

11 Reviews

Verified

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage serving Clydebank, 6 years of experience


11th May 2019
“fantastic job done i,ll definitely use click mechanic again and recommend them to my friends”

ROBERT, Clydebank

Ford Focus • Timing belt/chain replacement

28th September 2018
“The mechanic was very friendly helpful infact he went above and beyond what I expected can't thank him enough for all his help and hard work. very pleased with my car will definitely use service in future and tell family and friends.”

ELAINE, Paisley

Vauxhall Corsa • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Lxdh62uucmobuoj2yoar

20 Reviews

Verified

Jenkins Motor Services

Mobile mechanic serving Clydebank, 25 years of experience


4th April 2019
“Joseph was great. A lovely guy with lots of knowledge. Will be using this service again!”

KELLY, DUNTOCHER

Fiat 500 • Clutch replacement

25th February 2019
“Great meccanic and very friendly and always on time and fast ....................
I am very happy with the work carried out”

SIMRANJIT, Cumbernauld

Vauxhall Corsa • Change heater Matrix


Azbwd8mlcre3nafilax7

5 Reviews

Verified

Gmc Car And Commercial Repairs

Garage serving Clydebank, 20 years of experience


8th February 2019
“George was 1st class. Top mechanic work was carried out quickly and perfect”

DEREK, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

19th March 2019
“George is great communication and very polite and courteous . Great job on my car I am one happy lady.”

AILEEN, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)


Ze6plnfspcizx7c7ryxj

66 Reviews

Verified

Msr Scotland

Mobile mechanic serving Clydebank, 17 years of experience


17th January 2019
“Ross was friendly and had no problem in rectifying the starting problems
The starter motor to replace turned. Out to be for a larger engine (d.v.l.a.) mistake as my van seems to be registered as a 2.2 litre instead of 1.
8 after a quick phone call the correct one was supplied and fitted within the hour
Excellent service for me as im self employed . Would have no hesitation of recommending MSR and will definitely use them again
Tom“

READ MORE

TOM, Glasgow

Ford Transit • Starter motor replacement

15th August 2017
“Ross was brilliant he explain to me what the problem was and how he would solve it and got my car back on the road very happy😁”

HEATHER, Stirling

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Clydebank

£50.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TDI CR 3.0L 2011 14
Clydebank
£47.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fusion 1.6L 2007
Clydebank
£50.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 2.0L 2004
Clydebank
£45.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira C Tourer CDTi 2.0L 2012
Clydebank