Airbag inspection done differently in Cambuslang

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Cambuslang

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Cambuslang

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Cambuslang

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Cambuslang


O7vmi8o9f50pfvt7360e

39 Reviews

Verified

786 Auto Repairs Ltd

Garage serving Cambuslang, 14 years of experience


17th February 2016
“This was the first time I used this site and found it easy to use and before I booked a mechanic I was given a quote with no hidden fees I then clicked and booked a mechanic at a time that suited me and from then I was kept well informed with e-mails from the confirmation booking that told me the mechanics name and phone number right through to the e-mail that informed me that they had taken the money from my bank all in all I was well pleased and would recommend this site to my friends very happy 😀.”

CAROL, Glasgow

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2014
“Nice guy, quick fix and very good guidance through the whole process. Definitely a recommendation.”

RALF, Glasgow

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

35 Reviews

Verified

Kp Autos Ltd

Garage in Cambuslang, 25 years of experience


3rd February 2018
“KP were terrific ,kept in touch and car delivered back to house.
Would certainly recommend to friends .”

CATHERINE, Glasgow

Fiat Grande Punto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

26th January 2018
“Phil was excellent friendly & thorough”

PETER, Glasgow

SEAT Exeo • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


E9bzxad2opdliorhymme

13 Reviews

Verified

Mastermechanics

Garage serving Cambuslang, 25 years of experience


7th March 2019
“Kenny was grt took car and done what I wanted. No hassle or worry would definitely recommend again”

EDWARD, Glasgow

Ford Focus • Timing belt/chain replacement

19th February 2019
“Kenny done a great job, informed me about a couple of other issues that will need looked at soon. Good job.”

STUART, East Kilbride

Peugeot 207 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Wrench hand blue

152 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage serving Cambuslang, 10 years of experience


13th November 2018
“Andrew was very professional, he is a credit to click mechanic. Work was carried out perfectly.”

WILLIAM, Glasgow

Volkswagen Passat CC • Replace diesel fuel filter

16th March 2018
“Very happy with the work and the service. Matthew arrived when he said he would and completed the job with no problems.”

ALAN, Glasgow

Honda Jazz • Battery replacement


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

67 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage serving Cambuslang, 17 years of experience


16th October 2017
“Duncan was brilliant really pleased
he was really helpful and knowledgeable
Thanks
Kevin”

KEVIN, Glasgow

Volkswagen Golf IV • General Diagnostic

1st December 2017
“Duncan has now helped me on two occasions, both times he was professional,helpful and adept in his work. I would definitely recommend Duncan every time. Well satisfied!!”

JOHN, Coatbridge

MG ZT/ZT-T • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Cambuslang

£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 100 2.2L 2008
Cambuslang
£48.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager CRD 2.5L 2001 08
Cambuslang
£52.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 1.9L 2007
Cambuslang
£48.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A160 BlueEFFICIENCY 1.5L 2012
Cambuslang