Airbag inspection done differently in Banbridge

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Banbridge


16 Reviews

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th February 2019
“Stephen was fantastic. I was nervous about purchasing a car without physically viewing it myself but this service gave me the confidence to make an informed decision. Stephen carried out a full inspection, spent plenty of time on the on the phone going through every detail, he went above and beyond. Highly recommended!“
READ MORE

TJ, Omagh

Audi A4 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Banbridge, 20 years of experience


23rd February 2019
“I found Andy was a very knowledgeable mechanic. He was in constant communication with me in regards to when he would be able to get to location of car.

After he had done the vehicle inspection he made immediate contact and gave excellent advice on little things that i would not have noticed.
Getting air and fuel filters changed and noted in service history of car. I received an e mail containing the report a few hours later.

I was able to request the changes with the garage and they were happy to oblige.

all in all a happy experience and I feel confident parting with my money knowing car has been looked over.“

READ MORE

MOHAMMED, BANDRIDGE

Hyundai i40 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

4th June 2017
“Andy was very good friendly and knowledgable he asked me what the trouble was I had, he explained to me what he would be doing before he started and then explained to me what he found wrong with my car I am happy with the work he carried out and would recommend this company.“
READ MORE

IRENE, Craigavon

Citroen DS4 • Diagnostic Inspection


6 Reviews

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Banbridge, 17 years of experience


18th August 2018
“Andy was fantastic, kept me well informed about what I needed for my car and even gave me advice on another problem I encountered.”

GARY, Newry

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Bonnet release cable replacement

29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


12 Reviews

Newforge Autocare Ltd. T/a My Mechanic

Garage serving Banbridge, 4 years of experience


7th December 2017
“The mechanic done an excellent job on my jeep all service for another year.”

BARRY, MORIA

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque • Full Service

7th June 2018
“Mustafa very good Mechanic and very friendly. Would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

ROBERT, Newtownabbey

Toyota Avensis • Brakes shoes replacement - rear (all)


5 Reviews

Af Autos

Garage serving Banbridge, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Banbridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI 1.4L 2010
Banbridge
£48.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford B Max TDCi 1.6L 2013
Banbridge
£45.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 allroad TDI 3.0L 2011
Banbridge
£47.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 5 TiD 2.2L 2002 06
Banbridge