Car Leaking inspection done differently in Newtownards

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert car leaking inspection mechanics operating in Newtownards

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of car leaking inspection reviews in Newtownards

Average Rating

Average user rating for car leaking inspection bookings in Newtownards

Recent Car Leaking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newtownards


Ijpk10zz2nvp0cmmjzg1

31 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage serving Newtownards, 18 years of experience


12th September 2018
“Yes, James was terrific. Friendly and knowledgable. Very pleased with the service. Would definitely use him again!”

ELAINE, Belfast

BMW X5 • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

28th March 2019
“James did a thorough inspection of the car prior to my purchase, following up with a detailed report, pictures and phone call. I would highly recommend his services.”

OWEN, Belfast

BMW 3 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Dxjscbzrv6t72d66pgdm

28 Reviews

Verified

Nsb Automotive Ltd

Garage in County Antrim, 11 years of experience


20th January 2016
“Very helpful and informative would recommend.”

GARETH, Belfast

Volkswagen Passat • Car Leaking Outside Inspection

24th November 2015
“I would recommend those who doesn't have time to go to garage. Mechanic arrived in time and carried out the job ( parking brake cables replaced ) with the fair price . I would definitely use this service again if I have to . Thanks “
READ MORE

BILGIN, Newtownabbey

Mazda 3 • Parking brake cables (both sides) replacement - disc brakes


Gigi70nnphnsexamscsh

62 Reviews

Verified

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Newtownards, 20 years of experience


16th December 2017
“A+ excellent assessment”

ROBIN, Newtownards

Vauxhall Vectra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

7th August 2017
“Needed car checked out before purchase . Andy carried out all the checks to make sure car safe and without any problems.”

SHEILA, Newtownabbey

RenaultPre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

10th September 2018
“Work was carried out to a great standard, no complaints here, would use again”

DANIEL, Belfast

SEAT Ibiza • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)

4th July 2017
“Mustafa was great, got the job done when he said he would and kept me well informed of what was going on. Couldn't be happier with the service.”

EOIN, Belfast

Ford Mondeo • Front suspension strut (both) replacement


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Newtownards, 10 years of experience


24th January 2017
“Aaron was brilliant, friendly and honest.
We thought it was the brakes but as aaron started with the car he found out it was a less expensive job which would be why i'd encourage other to avail this service.
Thanks aaron.“
READ MORE

CAROL, COUNTY ANTRIM

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Noise When Braking Inspection

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Newtownards

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newtownards

Recent Car Leaking inspection quotes in Newtownards

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£57.25

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

Citroen C3 Picasso 1.6L 2015
Newtownards
£52.58

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TDI PD 2.0L 2003 10
Newtownards
£52.08

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Peugeot 208 e HDi 1.6L 2013
Newtownards
£47.92

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Nissan Navara/Pick up dCi 2.5L 2009
Newtownards