Airbag inspection done differently in Limavady

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Limavady


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

13 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage in Clogher, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th August 2018
“He arrived on time. Carried out all the required checks. Gave me his detailed opinion on the car. Did background checks on it. I have no complaints.”

CONOR, Omagh

Vauxhall Astra • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Ob9uebttkz2k5o09wv6y

3 Reviews

Verified

Kevin Mahon

Garage serving Limavady, 20 years of experience


5th December 2018
“I was very impressed with the detail in the report I received from Clickmechanic. Kevin was very thorough in his findings and was good in his communications. I’d well recommended them for anyone buying a car.”

IAN, Londonderry

Audi A5 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

16th January 2018
“Great communication! He was punctual! I’ll be happy to recommend ”

SAMUEL, Londonderry

Honda Accord • Full Service


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Limavady, 10 years of experience


4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service

30th January 2017
“H”

CONOR, Enniskillen

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection


Ihwtsvrfiovmbm17t7q9

3 Reviews

Verified

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage serving Limavady, 10 years of experience


27th August 2018
“I was nervous buying a car without having a look at it before I buy it, this service worked great, the mechanic was on time and made the purchase very easy.

Many thanks”

SHANE, Omagh

Audi A5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Very grateful for the service and Ivan was great unfortunately car has seen better days”

KEVIN, Omagh

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Limavady, 17 years of experience


1st August 2018
“Excellent Michael is a lovely man and very friendly , also full of knowledge and knows what he's talking about!! Thanks so much.”

CHRISTINA, Craigavon

BMW 3 Series • Major Service

29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Limavady

£47.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.6L 2011
Limavady
£45.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.4L 2007
Limavady
£45.59

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Kuga TDCi 2.0L 2008 13
Limavady
£50.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TDI CR 2.0L 2009
Limavady