Airbag inspection done differently in Tredegar

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tredegar

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tredegar

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tredegar

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tredegar


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Tredegar, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN, Newport

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th November 2018
“Very friendly, sorted the problem out quickly with no fuss! Happy with the work and price.”

JESSICA, Bristol

Renault Clio • Radiator replacement


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th July 2018
“Dwight was very polite and professional and explained every thing he was doing and got my car sorted and I would have no problem using your service again.
Regards
Tony Robinson”

TONY, Hereford

Honda Accord • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

663 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


13th December 2016
“They were great, did an excellent job. Thank you.”

RICHARD, Stroud

Toyota Aygo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2018
“Russell excellent as always! A true professional. Peace of mind that I am paying for what really needs to be done.”

MARK, HUNGERFORD

Nissan Pixo • Replace rocker cover gasket


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

635 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Tredegar, 38 years of experience


18th June 2018
“James was excellent. Very knowledgeable and informative. Stopped me buying a car that may have caused me future problems and explained it in simple terms. We'll worth the money”

ALASTAIR, Tredegar

Hyundai i800 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

4th July 2018
“Mechanic was very friendly and gave good advice. Texted to say when he would arrive due to running late because of traffic.”

MICHAEL, Reading

Vauxhall Corsa • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Kadd1ylvnekfgykllldj

27 Reviews

Verified

Revolution Motors Ltd

Garage serving Tredegar, 20 years of experience


20th January 2018
“Sherman and his team at Revolution Motors Ltd were absolutely Professional, friendly ,polite ,punctual and a credit to you and the Mechanics profession , and we will use you in the future.”

MADELINE, Tredegar

Nissan X-Trail • Clutch replacement

23rd October 2017
“Sherman was great. Kept in touch. Prompt. Just driven 400miles. Car running like a dream! Highly recommended.”

KARRIE, MONMOUTHSHIRE

Subaru Outback • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Tredegar

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tredegar

£49.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Daihatsu Copen 0.7L 2003 07
Tredegar
£49.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A 1.4L 2009
Tredegar
£44.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SL Class SL63 AMG 6.2L 2008 12
Tredegar
£46.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 450h 3.5L 2010
Tredegar