Airbag inspection done differently in Droylsden

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Droylsden

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Droylsden

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Droylsden

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Droylsden


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Droylsden, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“Brendan was very efficient and informative on the work in hand and gave us advice on other issues we have with the car”

WENDY, Wigan

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Droylsden, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2016
“First class service offered for my pre purchase inspection would highly recommend this mechanic too anyone”

MARK, Liverpool

Alfa Romeo 159 • Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Droylsden, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th July 2018
“Very knowledgeable - he was able to diagnose the fault within minutes of arrival. He offered good advice to prevent this problem from occurring in the future. He also offered the option to replace the EGR valve if I wanted to speed up the cleaning process. I have accepted this and booked the work.

Very easy and convenient service. Will use Click Mechanic again.“

READ MORE

EDDIE, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Droylsden, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2016
“Did a pre-purchase inspection and seemed very knowlegable. Spoke to him after the inspection and he explained what was good and bad about the car. ”

MATHIEU, Leeds

Honda Jazz • Pre-purchase Inspection


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd January 2018
“Paul the mechanic left a message to say he would try to pick up my car earlier than scheduled. This he did, no problem. The work was to start the next day Saturday in the morning. Paul said he would try and get my car back to me on the same day. Replacing an alternator on a Jaguar XF is an extremely difficult job and to be honest I was not expecting the car to return on Saturday. To my amazement and credit to Paul, he phoned me around 5pm to say he the car work was complete and he would be dropping it off shortly. The car is once again at its very best and I am extremely happy with work completed. I would highly recommend Paul and his mechanics for their work and Click mechanic for making the introduction. Thanks all involved.“
READ MORE

KENNETH, Liverpool

Jaguar XF • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Droylsden

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Sportka 1.6L 2004
Droylsden
£47.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.2L 2008
Droylsden
£49.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TFSI 2.0L 2006
Droylsden
£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2002 07
Droylsden