Airbag inspection done differently in Droylsden

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Droylsden

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Droylsden

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Droylsden

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Droylsden


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Droylsden, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2018
“Brendon was brilliant had wrong parts but it wasn’t a problem he went and sorted and was back at time agreed”

JEFFREY, Manchester

Volkswagen Passat • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Droylsden, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th February 2017
“Straightforward seamless service from start to finish. Booked a mechanic who arrived on date/time as planned. The mechanic fitted new front brake pads/discs at my home for a fraction of the price of the high street garages. Having the mechanic visit a place convenient to me was bliss. No dropping car off, no arranging lifts and no having to take time off work. Danny from GM tyres & autocare was terrific and a gentlemen with complete integrity. Although I’ve yet to drive the car since the pads/discs were fitted I couldn't be happier with the work he carried out on my car and will not only be using clickmechanic in the near future but will highly recommend clickmechanic to all my family and friends. “
READ MORE

MICHELLE, Preston

Dacia Sandero • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Droylsden, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th January 2019
“Brill car was collected late but they kept in contact with me to keep me informed on what was happening as they did have a few issues getting it brill garege will definitely use them next time”

MICHAEL, ST. HELENS

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Droylsden, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2018
“Maz was friendly informative and did a great job turned up on time. Why bother with a garage”

IAN, Barnsley

Peugeot 207 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st May 2016
“I am impressed with the totally professional, yet friendly manner that Paul dealt with my request. Unlike the way some other garages behave, Paul explained that I did not need to spend more money than I thought I had to and I ended up with a bill less than my original quote! My brakes are now excellent and I will definitely be using this service again, thank you Paul.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Nissan X-Trail • Parking brake pads/shoes (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Droylsden

£47.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Sportka 1.6L 2004
Droylsden
£47.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.2L 2008
Droylsden
£49.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TFSI 2.0L 2006
Droylsden
£44.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2002 07
Droylsden