Airbag inspection done differently in Bacup

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bacup

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bacup

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bacup

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bacup


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Bacup, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th July 2018
“Brendan was was punctual and friendly the work carried out was of a high standard will defanaly be using them again”

MICHELLE, Manchester

Peugeot 207 CC • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Bacup, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2019
“Yes very happy with the service and diagnostic - the mechanic was able to advise the problem - which allowed us to arrange the work at our local garage

Thank you

Would recommend”

LAVENDER, Bury

Ford Transit • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bacup, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2016
“Very good

ALAN, Bury

Toyota RAV4 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

907 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bacup, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2015
“Maz was very professional and polite. He undertook work of highest standard. He explained everything and gave me advise on work undertaken. Highly recommend Maz to anyone.”

KHURAM, Bradford

Mercedes-Benz S-Class • Cooling fan replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2017
“My car was collected by Mersey Garages at the time they said they would. I met two of the garage staff and spoke to Paul directly on the phone. All of the staff were polite and courteous and kept me fully informed on the repair. Great service all round and I would have no hesitation recommending them to others. “
READ MORE

PETER, OXTON

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Wiper linkage replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bacup

£45.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 2.0L 2001
Bacup
£48.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Bacup
£52.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 100 2.2L 2008
Bacup
£49.51

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X5 3.0L 2006 08
Bacup