Airbag inspection done differently in Barton Upon Humber

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barton Upon Humber

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barton Upon Humber

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barton Upon Humber

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barton Upon Humber


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Barton Upon Humber, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th July 2018
“Dale was Excellent, having never used click mechanic before was a little apprehensive, forget rip off garages as these guys are the future.”

JOHN, Bridlington

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Barton Upon Humber, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2016
“maz was a top mechanic and very punctual .also he was very competent and good at his job we will definately use him again .thanks maz.”

TREVOR, Sheffield

Land Rover Freelander • Fuel filter replacment


66 Reviews

Automotive Solutions

Garage serving Barton Upon Humber, 20 years of experience


26th January 2019
“Ben was brill! He arrived bang in the time he told me the night beforehe would be! My car was taken for a service and mot then dropped back once done with no issues! Very pleased and will certainly use again!.”

JESSICA, Barton Upon Humber

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Major Service

6th September 2018
“Ben was friendly and knowledgeable explained what he was doing very happy with work would use Ben again”

CAROL, Hull

SEAT Arosa • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


78 Reviews

Mobitech

Mobile mechanic serving Barton Upon Humber, 12 years of experience


21st April 2016
“Sam arrived on time and was polite he was helpfully in getting my dad's car started but unfortunately he couldn't fix the fault ”

PETER, Lincolnshire

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

23rd July 2016
“Sam the mechanic was awesome got on with the job and had it done in no time thank you and i wont hesitate to use you in future”

STUART, Hull

BMW 3 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


44 Reviews

R.i.c Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving Barton Upon Humber, 12 years of experience


21st July 2016
“Pre-sales inspection picked up items that hadn't been mentioned by the dealer. Very satisfied with the inspection carried out by Mark.”

HERMIE, Hessle

Audi Q3 • Pre-purchase Inspection

8th February 2016
“Really pleased with the service and the overall professionalism shown by Mark .”

GRANT, York

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Barton Upon Humber

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Barton Upon Humber

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barton Upon Humber

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Sportage CRDi 1.7L 2010 13
Barton Upon Humber
£45.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan 2.0L 2011 15
Barton Upon Humber
£44.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro CDTi 2.0L 2007
Barton Upon Humber
£47.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen CC TDI CR 2.0L 2012 13
Barton Upon Humber