Airbag inspection done differently in Colwyn Bay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

3

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Colwyn Bay

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Colwyn Bay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Colwyn Bay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Colwyn Bay


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Colwyn Bay, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Adam was brilliant excellent job on car explained things answerd any questions will use again”

DANNY, WELSHPOOL

Nissan Juke • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2016
“Very happy with the service provided. Very pleasant mechanic professional and explained in easy terms all about the repair. Thank you Paul.”

PETER, Liverpool

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Fan/serpentine belt replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th November 2017
“Danny was great, the service went without a hitch. On time, completed in less time than required and everything covered.

He walked me through the general wear and tear issues and even gave me advise on a couple of potential issues that are not in a normal full service.


We isolated an issue that can only be achieved through a code reader from the car's ECU (i think that is the correct term) and I am addressing this shortly.

He was a great mechanic who appreciated I had not been driving too long and advised on what to do next to bring my car from a good standard to a great standard.

Thank you Danny, I appreciate good independant advice. Friendly a knowedgeable. “

READ MORE

JAMES, Burnley

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Full Service


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd August 2018
“Both Paul and Wesley were very sociable and the standard of work is excellent”

BRIAN, Macclesfield

Land Rover Discovery • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2017
“Brendan was fantastic honest trustworthy and very reliable would highly recommend very thorough job.”

ALLISON, Chorley

Ford Streetka • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Colwyn Bay

£52.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi R8 FSI 4.2L 2007 11
Colwyn Bay
£45.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 3 1.6L 2009 13
Colwyn Bay
£48.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo D5 2.4L 2006
Colwyn Bay
£49.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TSI 1.2L 2013
Colwyn Bay