Transmission inspection made easy

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Transmission Inspection


R2yez97unu5euj6q7ue7

12 Reviews

Verified

Paul Goncalves

Garage in London , 10 years of experience


9th December 2018
“I’ve used click mechanic a couple of times now, and both experiences have been fantastic. Both Mechanics communication was great and was very polite and helpful and work was carried out on time and without any fuss very honest. Thank you very Paul (mechanic) and click mechanic“
READ MORE

FOYSAL

Volkswagen Jetta • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

5th October 2018
“I don't often leave reviews but was so impressed with the service that I feel obliged to. Paul was punctional, polite, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. So far I've had no problems with the work carried out and would definitely use ClickMechanic again.”

DARREN

SEAT Leon • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

124 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford , 52 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Paul, kept informed on a regular basis.
Wesley carried out the agreed works
Job done.”

SINCLAIR

Citroen C3 • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

12th September 2018
“Professional and friendly. A positive first experience of clickmechanic. Would recommend”

TIM

Volvo V50 • Alternator replacement


Pxxn41bwzbmhrziijly0

74 Reviews

Verified

Rsg Richard Street Garage

Garage in Bradford , 19 years of experience


4th November 2018
“yes also happy with the work they did and would use them again knew problem straight away and took step to repair”

KIM

Chevrolet Matiz • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

6th December 2017
“My mechanic, Rash, did an amazing job. He was punctual and quick. He came to my place of work and fitted a new mirror there. This is the first time I have used the service, and I was very impressed.

Thank you Rash and the team,

Much appreciated,
Michael .”

MICHAEL

Chevrolet Matiz • Door mirror replacement - one


Rm0ghh7ka3p1bpve90ws

10 Reviews

Verified

9th October 2018
“I highly recommend Matt from MPH Mobile Mechanics for your car repairs, servicing and diagnostics. So knowledgeable, refreshingly honest, reasonably priced and personable.”

SIMON

Citroen C4 Picasso • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

27th November 2018
“Matthew was very punctual and contacted me promptly to discuss exact requirements for the job.”

PETER

Renault Clio • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / manual) - driver side


Wrench hand blue

50 Reviews

Verified

M D Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Burnley , 11 years of experience


4th October 2018
“Matthew was excellent, cheerful, friendly and helpful. Great inspection and info not pushy to have his quote accepted.”

STEVE

MINI Mini • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

20th November 2018
“Mathew serviced my car unfortunately in the rain, the work he did to my knowledge was good”

JJOHN

Jaguar XF • Full Service

190+ Expert Mechanics

Total expert transmission inspection mechanics

116 Ratings

Total number of transmission inspection reviews

Average Rating

Average user rating for transmission inspection bookings

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Transmission inspection quotes

£65.78

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Volvo S80 2.4L 2006 09
Braintree
£61.21

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Volkswagen Lupo 16V 1.4L 2002
Seaford
£62.03

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Audi A4 TDI CR 2.0L 2008 12
Kinsham
£64.94

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Fiat Grande Punto 8V 1.4L 2005 12
Wallingfod