Sk Autos Ltd , Leicestershire | ClickMechanic

Book Sandeep

(105 ratings)

  • 10 years professional experience

  • 294 completed bookings

  • Active since March 2018

Qualifications

  • City & Guilds Level 3 Qualified

Sk Autos Ltd , Leicestershire | ClickMechanic

Sandeep K
SK Autos are typically renowned for car sales but that is not all! We also do many repairs for customers and get them back on the road as well with our qualified team. We offer a 2 ramp workshop covering all makes/models & repairs.

We are specialists offering car servicing and MOTs at great prices. We pride ourselves on our excellent service and our trained mechanics will be happy to answer all of your questions regardless of your vehicle make or model.

We offer a local collection/delivery service within a 12 mile radius of our garage for our customers.
Debra
9th January 2021
Honda Civic Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very happy with the work. Sandeep called to say he was here and diagnosed the problem very quickly. Perfect!

Bethany
29th December 2020
Vauxhall Corsa Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Amazing quality of work, showed up on time and was super nice. Very happy with my car service.

Lee
29th December 2020
Vauxhall Insignia Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

I had a service on my insignia,
A smooth and professional approach.

Very pleased, and I will be using again.


.

Ahmar
21st November 2020
Peugeot 207 Cancellation fee
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Sandeep didn't communicate with me properly and lied alot, he isn't trustworthy

Reply from Sandeep:

Hi. I try to always be honest and forthcoming with my customers and I'm sorry you feel this way. You hired me to carry out an inspection then told me to wait because you were not happy with the sellers documents.

I waited over an hour and then when you were happy you wanted me to come immediately to do an hour job which I wouldn't have been able to do because I needed to pick up my 3 year old. I offered to reschedule but was told to cancel the booking which is subject to a cancellation fee which we both agreed.

You seem to be upset that I stood around waiting for over an hour waiting for you and charged for this.


I'm sorry you feel unhappy and all the best in the future.
Read more

Joshua
17th November 2020
Renault Grand Scenic Circuit test heating system. Remove heater motor and clean debris
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Sandeep found the source of the issue and fixed it without any issues. Very pleased with the outcome and how polite Sandeep was to deal with.

Rachael
9th October 2020
Volkswagen Passat Water pump replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great service, really pleased. Friendly and punctual and even left his keys with me in case I needed to use his car to get home from work if any delays.

Matthew
2nd October 2020
BMW 1 Series MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Timely pick-up of the vehicle and swift return. No problems and good service.

Claire
1st October 2020
MINI Mini Countryman Standard Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Sandeep carried out a vehicle check for me. I'm happy with his communication and feedback. Would definitely use again. Thanks!

Helen
28th September 2020
Citroen C1 MOT with collection & delivery
Interim Service
Diagnose washer fault and replace washer pump
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Overall really happy. Very punctual. Very friendly. A very convenient service.

Jagdip
27th September 2020
Ford Mondeo Premium Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Carried out pre purchase inspection, report was good. Explained everything over the phone. Good service.