Eastlake Garage , West Wales and the Valleys | ClickMechanic

Book Eastlake

(235 ratings)

  • 10 years professional experience

  • 595 completed bookings

  • Active since November 2017

Qualifications

  • Approved Garages
  • NVQ Level 2 Qualified
  • OSRAM approved installer
  • NVQ Level 1 Qualified
  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • AA Inspected and Certified
  • RAC Approved and Certified
  • Brembo authorised service centre
  • Varta approved garage
  • Members of the IMI
  • Shell authorised service centre
  • GreenFlag Approved
  • IMI Member
  • AA certified Garage
  • Trading standards approved

Eastlake Garage , West Wales and the Valleys | ClickMechanic

Eastlake G
Our company is based on the belief that our customers’ needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team are committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We also currently hold various fleet contracts with local Companies, which is rapidly expanding.
We can service and maintain any vehicle of any age with original equipment parts or main dealer parts without affecting the warranty of your vehicle.
Our labour charges are extremely competitive – with NO hidden costs and the added benefit of fixed price servicing.
Just for added peace of mind We are AA inspected and certified, Rac Accredited, GreenFlag Approved and affiliated with the IMI, We are also now a Shell Authorised Service Centre.
We are Motorcodes and Trading Standards approved we feature on approved Garage network.

For our customers convenience we offer free collection/delivery within a local radius and our team can also offer a mobile service if needed.
Read more
Michael
22nd December 2020
Citroen Dispatch Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great service,phoned before hand to say when they would collect van,would recommend

Mark
19th December 2020
Mercedes-Benz A-Class Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Quick and efficient keeping me updated with progress would definitely use them again

Greg
10th December 2020
MINI Mini Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great guys, professional service, no hassle. Always welcoming and on time.

David
19th November 2020
Kia Sportage Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The chap who came was top notch. Always nice to see a smile on someone's face. Was punctual and kept me updated throughout.

Will use these guys again for sure!

Shaun
13th November 2020
Renault Megane MOT with collection & delivery
Major Service
Windscreen wiper blades (front - all) replacement
Wiper blade replacement - rear
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

First time using this service and this particular garage and I cannot recommend it enough. Car was picked up, MOT'd, serviced and repaired with excellent communication throughout. I had them fix my partners car a few days later!

Shaun
13th November 2020
Peugeot 307 CC Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Service top notch as usual. Car was fixed outside the home with minimal fuss. Would highly recommend.

Michael
5th November 2020
Citroen Xsara Picasso Electric window winder mechanism replacement - front (driver side)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Fantastic job carried out, the issue has been dealt with as I requested. Also, an issue that was t quoted was also dealt with. Would happily use again in future.

Rhiannon
5th November 2020
Fiat 500
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

They were excellent, told me exactly what they thought was wrong with my car and referred me back to main dealer

Stuart
4th November 2020
Dacia Sandero Full Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Never used eastlake garage before, but the service was excellent all the way from the booking right through to the collection and the mot and service itself. They kept me inf every step of the way. Very knowledgable mechanic and explained the work done to my vehicle. Will definitely be using this garage again.. 10/10

Mohamed
3rd November 2020
Honda Civic Standard Pre-purchase Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very disappointed about that, and I made a complaint with the evidence screenshots on my account.

My inspection was supposed to be at 13.30- 1400, East lake mechanic/garage did the inspection for me and for another client (supposed to be later than mine), in the same time, and sent me my report very late (4 hours late) and only when I called them to figure things out.

So the car was already sold to the other client who was supposed to have his inspection and report after mine.

I sue them my pre purchase inspection fees as they did the 2 inspections at the same time and lied to me at the beginning when I asked them.

Reply from Eastlake:

Thank you for your review, We did a pre purchase inspection for you and sent the report as soon as we could, Unfortunately in this case is seems that someone purchased the car before you did, that is completely out of our control,

I am sorry that you are unhappy with the service provided but we did exactly as instructed,