Brooklyn Auto Centre , London | ClickMechanic
(22 ratings)
-
12 years professional experience
-
167 completed bookings
-
Active since June 2026
Qualifications
- City & Guilds Level 2 Qualified
- IMI Level 3 Diploma In Light Vehicle Maintenance And Repair Principles (Vrq)
- ATA Level 3 Accredited
- IMI Level 3 Electric/Hybrid Vehicle Repair & Replacement (1000V) Accredited
Brooklyn Auto Centre , London | ClickMechanic
Brooklyn Auto C
16th September 2026
Nissan Note Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication
This is the first time I've used ClickMechanic and I'm very impressed. The car was booked for new front brake discs and pads with Brooklyn Auto Centre - the collection was prompt and hassle-free, with the car returned later in the afternoon. New brakes and first class customer service!
Reply from Brooklyn Auto Centre:
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you were impressed with your first experience using ClickMechanic and that everything went smoothly from collection to delivery.
It’s great to know you’re happy with your new brakes and the service provided by our team. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Brooklyn Auto Centre
14th September 2026
BMW X1 Brake pads replacement - front (all)
Brake fluid change
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication
Awful. Didn't drop the car back when they said they would.
Have no car to get to work tomorrow. No communication and said the car would be dropped back at 7pm it's now 9pm and the car isn't here still. I have already been billed for the work.
Never again!
Reply from Brooklyn Auto Centre:
Hi Nicholas, we sincerely apologise for the stress caused by the delay in returning your BMW X1. As we discussed earlier that day, our driver experienced a sudden family emergency right before picking up your vehicle, and we informed you would cause a delay. Furthermore, because your service involved critical brake components, rushing the job was simply not an option. We strictly mandate thorough post-service safety checks to ensure the quality is top-notch and that you won't face any problems in the future.
When it became clear the delivery would be pushed to 9 PM, we attempted to call you several times to provide an update, but we couldn't reach you.
Your car was delivered shortly after this review was posted. We pride ourselves on quality workmanship and transparent communication, and we are truly sorry this unforeseen emergency impacted your day
Read more