Motors Express , Kent | ClickMechanic

Paxowjmjfxtxj791yfyc
Get A Quote

(246 ratings)

  • 19 years professional experience

  • 702 completed bookings

  • Active since February 2016

Qualifications

  • IMI Level 3 qualified
  • IMI Member

Motors Express , Kent | ClickMechanic

Joseph T
I completed my apprenticeship at Kent College and completed my day release with a local garage. I have many years of dealership experience having worked with: Peugeot, Kia, Renault, Citroen, VW and Mitsubishi to name but a few. In 2015 Motors Express was born along with my partner Andrea in order to bring our years of experience to our own business. We now have 3 mechanics, myself Andrea and Paul. We are all fully IMI qualified and insured. Motors Express deal with all makes/models of cars and vans and we are able to carry out all servicing and repairs.


Audi Q5 Front wheel bearing (one) replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Really happy with how simple and convenient the whole process was. The mechanic was on time and friendly and finished the job in the time specified. Completely stress free! All fixed....very impressed!



Kia Rio Rear brake pads (all) replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Joseph was great. Arrived earlier than expected, very professional and got the job done quickly!



Peugeot 307 Clutch replacement
Replaced drivers front ABS sensor customer supplied ABS sensor after RAC report diagnostic
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Not lmpressed they left me with an oil leak. When in told them they said it was not their fault. Can't see that being true because there was no leak before they touched the clutch. So it cost me another £60 to get the leak fixed. Not impressed. Would not recommend click or use them again. Was not told anything about any sort of guarentee for the work they did. Not professional wouldn't you agree?



Ford Fiesta Water pump replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Paul was great, had one small issue, were by no threads in water pump flange, not his fault, was back with another pump within 5 hrs and refitted.



Ford Galaxy Car Won't Start Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

All good



Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi Clutch replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Excellent



Peugeot 207 Front brake pads (all) replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The Mechanic was friendly & couldn't be more than happy to help/answer any questions plus got the job done quick.. perfect



Renault Scenic Car Won't Start Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

He was polite and tolet me what was wrong



Fiat Bravo Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Paul was early, he called me in the morning to let me know his ETA, he was polite and helpful.
Would definitely use again.



Mercedes-Benz C-Class Front indicator replacement - one
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

They did nothing to resolve the problem it's still the same very disappointed John simmons

Reply from Joseph:

Hi John the 2/5 for quality I believe is very unfair. You booked in a replacement of the indicator bulb (which stated that you were supplying the parts) we supplied our own indicator bulb free of charge for you. Replaced the bulb but the issue lies somewhere else. We carried out as much a diagnostic as we could but we advised you you had an electrical issue which requires further diagnostic time for an auto electrician. This booking was not a diagnostic inspection.