Westbere Garage , Kent | ClickMechanic

Book Westbere Garage

(9 ratings)

  • 25 years professional experience

  • 39 completed bookings

  • Active since July 2019

Qualifications

  • NVQ Level 1 Qualified
  • NVQ Level 2 Qualified
  • NVQ Level 3 Qualified
  • City & Guilds Level 1 Qualified
  • City & Guilds Level 2 Qualified
  • City & Guilds Level 3 Qualified

Westbere Garage , Kent | ClickMechanic

Gary F
We are a quality-minded garage based in Canterbury. We are also the largest independent garage in Canterbury.
Our customers are proud of the top quality, professional and friendly service that we offer. We pride ourselves in high customer satisfaction.
This is why we are continually investing in a new technology training and equipment that enable us to deliver excellent service to our customers. Be rest assured, your car will be looked after by our highly qualified technicians.
We offer the same quality level servicing that you would experience at the main dealer. But we offer you the personal touch, we are a family run business and pride ourselves in high customer satisfaction.

By using Westbere Garage you will be treated as an individual, and you can rest assured with our company policy: “Top Quality Service, Nothing Less”
Read more
Chris
23rd October 2019
Mercedes-Benz A-Class Interim Service
MOT with collection & delivery
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The mechanic phoned me twice without leaving a message to say that he would be late, so by the time I got around to phoning back the agreed time had passed. In any case, comms were good after this and it didn't make much difference for the day.

Was disappointed to hear that the service had been carried out despite a prohibitively expensive failure on the MOT (rendering the service pointless). I felt ClickMechanic could have used some initiative here. Can't afford to use ClickMechnic again if judgement - or in-service communication - might be required.

Reply from Westbere Garage:

i understand your frustration in regards to service being carried out while the mot required work but we are instructed to do so as by your booking. however in regards to being late that is unture we phoned to confirm your booking twice and making aware of arrival not to re-arrange time, you didnt answer on both occasions and never returned call so we never carried out collection. until mid- day you called back to confirm and we still collected your vehicle at noon, so i cant see how we can be late or unpunctual when we tried to make contact to collect your car at your desired time. best wishes Gary.

Matt
20th October 2019
Citroen C2 Interim Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Would highly recommend Westbere Garage. Car was picked up on time for a service by a nice chap. Communication was great, was told by Ernie what extra work was needed and he made it clear what was needed and all the associated costs. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Reasonable repair rates. Car was also valated which was great as it was a mess going in! Any future work needed on my car will now be done here for sure.

Jason
19th October 2019
Vauxhall Zafira Timing belt/chain replacement
Engine oil & filter replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Very happy with Westbere garage at Canterbury Kent the fitter pointed out some other issue that I knew about on the car and going to sort them out.10/10

Andrew
10th October 2019
Jeep Patriot Wheel bearing replacement - front (driver side)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Great, will use again. Westbere Garage brilliant. Friendly, knowledgable.

Stephen
2nd October 2019
Citroen Relay Full Service
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The pickup was great for me and return the same day, great service great guys what more can we ask of you. Will use again soon thanks.

Guy
30th September 2019
Land Rover Freelander 2 Timing belt/chain replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The experience was smooth and trouble free would recommend this to anyone.

Richard
18th September 2019
Renault Clio Radiator replacement
Brake pads replacement - front (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Brilliant availability, sourced required parts in a flash & able to deliver my car back to my house.

Traci
31st August 2019
Volkswagen Golf Plus Brake pads replacement - front (all)
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

Chap who collected my car phoned to say he'd be late which if fine but I then had to call the garage after nearly 5 hours to find out what was happening after being told it should only take a couple of hours which was disappointing

Mark
24th August 2019
Land Rover Range Rover Sport Water pump replacement
Overall
Quality
Punctuality
Communication

The team done a very good job and were very friendly . Highly recommend and will be using them again for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️