Bentley Warning Light inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Bentley Warning Light Inspection


4 Reviews

A1 Riders Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 8 years of experience


15th July 2019
“Mechanic collected and dropped off my car exactly when they said they would. As far as I know, work was conducted to a high standard (example: my brakes definitely feel much better when driving) so I am very impressed. For the same work, I was given a Quote of £1,100+ from Arnold Clark so I was delighted that this garage could do the same job for less than a quarter of the Arnold Clark quote. Big piece of mind and feels good to have a mechanic I feel like I can trust (FINALLY!!). Thank you very much to all at A1 Riders!!“
READ MORE

LAURA

Citroen C3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

3rd May 2019
“Work was good, was a slight problem but they rectified it for me.. Was quick to reply to any messages and clear about pick up and drop off times.”

DEREK

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


289 Reviews

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Garage in Enfield, 30 years of experience


14th July 2019
“Change the clutch for my car, Queensway garage have done a great job. Will recommend.”

ABID

BMW 3 Series • Clutch replacement

21st September 2018
“Very happy. Thanks for your help.
Punctual. Polite. Love that you guys came to collect my car! Made this whole process super simple!”

JEN

Audi A1 • *Cash/Card* Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


2 Reviews

New Forest Commercials

Garage in Southampton , 12 years of experience


14th July 2019
“Excellent service! Punctual and let me know exactly what was going on. Although I didn't use him for the work and I had forgotten to give the service book, Bradley has offered to come round to stamp the book.”

SHEILA

Volkswagen Eos • Interim Service

27th June 2019
“Brad was not only on time but managed to get the job done earlier than expected which was a massive help in getting the car back on the road.”

JOHN

Toyota AYGO • Clutch replacement


16 Reviews

Roberts Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Gwersyllt, 30 years of experience


14th July 2019
“Steve was great knowledgable and quick. Top guy and great mechanic would definitely recommend and will be using him again”

DAVID

Kia ceed • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

18th May 2019
“Stephen did a great job, he was very knowledgeable and friendly guy. Many thanks!”

RYAN

Vauxhall Astra • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


12 Reviews

Eddie Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Walthamstow, 25 years of experience


14th July 2019
“Ertugrul was amazing - great knowledge and very friendly person to deal with. His advice on my car was very careful and he gave me very good points on how proceed further. 10/10, would use again!”

JULIAN

Skoda Fabia • Diagnostic Inspection

29th June 2019
“Ertugrul was very friendly and flexible.
He came early morning so I can go to work after he had done the job. Changed the brake disc and pads in under one hour. Will ask his help again.”

BEHROOZ

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Bentley Warning Light inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£69.63

Warning Light Inspection

Bentley Continental GT 6.0L 2003 11
Knutsford
£48.22

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Bentley Continental GT 6.0L 2004
Hull
£64.50

Warning Light Inspection

Bentley Continental GT 6.0L 2003 11
Ballyclare
£58.95

Warning Light Inspection

Bentley Continental GT 6.0L 2003 11
Redhill