Handbrake inspection done differently in King's Lynn

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert handbrake inspection mechanics operating in King's Lynn

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of handbrake inspection reviews in King's Lynn

Average Rating

Average user rating for handbrake inspection bookings in King's Lynn

Recent Handbrake Inspection Mechanic Reviews in King's Lynn


Rjmqyhedps12d2szvvrt

475 Reviews

Verified

G.r. Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving King's Lynn, 30 years of experience


3rd January 2017
“Gary was delayed at his previous job, but kept me updated throughout. However, when he arrived he did a very thorough and professional job. He took me through everything he was doing and showed me the old parts. My car feels in a much better state now than before, so really happy and would definitely use ClickMechanic and Gary again.“
READ MORE

DEREK, Bourne

Nissan Micra • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

9th May 2016
“He was really helpful quick and friendly.”

NICK, STOTFOLD, HITCHIN

Land Rover Discovery II • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


S0jyakruz0c26mawu6i6

10 Reviews

Verified

Home Mechanics

Garage in Huntingdon, 18 years of experience


13th November 2015
“Russell very friendly and also very knowledgeable found a few things that i knew about and a few things i didnt know about. Did everything asked to a very high standard and would use him again and reccommed him to anyone who needs a good mechanic.”

DAVE, ALCONBURY

Volvo C70 • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

27th August 2015
“He said just what issues where and what I need to do to resolve. Nothing else, no sales pitch "Just what it says on the tin" - Wish I'd found you guys years ago. ”

ROBIN, ST. IVES

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic II • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Norwich Raod Garage

Garage in Lowestoft, 30 years of experience


8th January 2019
“The job seemed fine for starters , but when went out tonight back brakes locked on solid car would not move and if did full revs lucky if did 5mph so had to call out breakdown service who disconnected power lead to box and released wheels with pully in boot. runs freely again now but no handbrake need to leave in gear when parked up.“
READ MORE

LESTER, Great Yarmouth

Renault Grand Scenic • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

9th September 2018
“Yes, the job was completed, car was returned same day, even though I was told it would be the next day.”

TREVOR, Great Yarmouth

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


V1fvpd58jmopkmuhxbsb

279 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Auto Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Colchester, 30 years of experience


8th April 2017
“John was very helpful show me all the parts that needed replacing and was very pleasant with it all. Would use again”

RICHARD, Saffron Walden

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

6th November 2018
“John was very friendly, easy to talk to, and diagnosed the issue very quickly. Highly recommended.”

TOBY, Maldon

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

995 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex, 20 years of experience


2nd October 2017
“Really pleased with the work carried out, have used you before will use you again. Alan Green ”

ALAN, BISHOPS STORTFORD

Fiat Ducato • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

6th March 2019
“Friendly, quick and honest. Fantastic service. Mechanic kept in contact with me throughout the day and”

NIGEL, London

Citroen C4 • Starter motor replacement

Recent bookings near King's Lynn

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around King's Lynn

Recent Handbrake inspection quotes in King's Lynn

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£43.22

Handbrake Inspection

Citroen C2 HDi 1.4L 2006
Kings Lynn
£44.94

Handbrake Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 1992 00
Kings Lynn
£161.55

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Kia Optima CRDi 1.7L 2011 13
Kings Lynn
£50.61

Handbrake Inspection

Dodge Caliber 1.8L 2006 11
Kings Lynn