Handbrake inspection done differently in Elland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert handbrake inspection mechanics operating in Elland

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of handbrake inspection reviews in Elland

Average Rating

Average user rating for handbrake inspection bookings in Elland

Recent Handbrake Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Elland


Zwdypvivdxvs54d052k9

919 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Elland, 8 years of experience


8th August 2017
“Maz couldn't make it at the agreed time but kept me fully updated as to when he could make it. He was very polite and friendly. The problem was more involved than originally thought and he is going to send me a quote. Very happy with the service I received and will definitely use clickmechanic again :-)


READ MORE

MICHELLE, West Yorkshire

MG MGF • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

31st January 2019
“Maz ,
nice guy and helpful .

Gave an honest appraisal which helped my decision greatly to purchase the car .”

ROBERT, CO DURHAM

Mercedes-Benz CLK • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Qfcdfqt1x1kojkqp4z6j

168 Reviews

Verified

Turbo Boost Uk

Garage serving Elland, 12 years of experience


29th December 2015
“No problems at all. Very efficient”

MICHAEL, Manchester

Jaguar S-Type • Handbrake Inspection

9th February 2016
“love this service / just stay home and let them do the job”

SUPAKIT, Manchester

Iveco Daily • Diagnostic Inspection


Gdifkf5mdt9wkke1yxvj

71 Reviews

Verified

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Elland, 16 years of experience


30th October 2018
“I would rate Christian very highly as he phoned before coming to my house and was very polite, he didn't mess about chatting too much just got on with the job and explained every aspect of what he was doing.”

PAUL, Leeds

Volkswagen Amarok • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

18th April 2019
“Couldn't be happier with the work carried out on my car. Christian was friendly, communicated really well and carried out the work in no time too. Would highly recommend him.”

MATT, Wakefield

Vauxhall Mokka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Elland, 20 years of experience


14th June 2018
“Brendan was brilliant, very knowledgeable,polite and friendly. Very easy to to talk to,would definitely use this service again, no more waiting around in back street garages charging a fortune.”

BRIAN, Bolton

BMW 5 Series • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

7th December 2018
“Brendan was great....honest and straight to the point. Very happy with his service.”

REBECCA, Bolton

Audi A4 • Further diagnostic inspection


Ztwxohke64mmpprhy114

42 Reviews

Verified

Jcc Auto Mechanics

Garage serving Elland, 10 years of experience


19th February 2019
“Chris is a extremely funny and genuine person. Unfortunately, he wasnt able to fix the car, but he offered me another solution. Was completely straight forward. Fantastic communication. When I eventually get another car, will 100% be using them again.”

ALANA, Sheffield

Mitsubishi Carisma • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

17th March 2019
“Chris was great, very friendly and knowledgable and kept me informed. So far i am more than happy with the work chris carried out.”

NIGEL, Mexborough

Ford Mondeo • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Handbrake inspection quotes in Elland

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£166.17

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 20V 2.4L 2006
Elland
£47.84

Handbrake Inspection

Volkswagen Touareg TDI 3.0L 2013
Elland
£49.66

Handbrake Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2008
Elland
£152.16

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR BlueMotion/Technology 1.6L 2011 13
Elland