Handbrake inspection done differently in Belfast

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert handbrake inspection mechanics operating in Belfast

Number of Ratings

2

Total number of handbrake inspection reviews in Belfast

Average Rating

Average user rating for handbrake inspection bookings in Belfast

Recent Handbrake Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Belfast


32 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Service Ni

Garage in Belfast, 18 years of experience


26th November 2018
“James was brilliant from start to finish and couldn't do enough for me
Always available by phone if I had any questions after he had been”

DARREN, Belfast

Vauxhall Corsa • Handbrake Inspection

6th March 2019
“James did a brilliant job, haven't drove too far since but it feels like a different car! Gave me some good advice too and replaced a bulb I hadn't even noticed was out. Worked like a champion to get her sorted, even though the rain was pouring down. Absolute legend, highly recommended! Thanks mate“
READ MORE

MARK, Belfast

Vauxhall Meriva • Major Service


4 Reviews

Henderson And Sons

Garage in Belfast, 15 years of experience


17th July 2019
“Needed new discs and pads Andrew was Fantastic quick and efficient will be using again”

DARREN, Antrim

BMW 3 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

11th July 2019
“Andrew was very efficient and went out of his way to work around my work schedule. The work was very fast”

LAUREN, Belfast

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


9 Reviews

Nelson Auto Specialists

Garage in Belfast, 25 years of experience


11th February 2019
“Couldn't fault him, straight through the MOT. Kept me informed the whole time”

BRIAN, Belfast

Hyundai i30 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

16th July 2017
“My car was taken to the garage and had the work done and back with me in the afternoon great service”

DARREN, Northern Ireland

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Major Service


62 Reviews

Mcneice Auto And Plant Works

Garage serving Belfast, 20 years of experience


15th May 2019
“Fantastic service from Andy. Job was done with no hassle at all. Very friendly guy and would highly recommend!”

SAM, Belfast

Fiat Punto • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side

24th November 2017
“Andy was really knowledgable and very professional. Would have no hesitation recommending Andy as a mechanic! Great service- Thanks!”

CELINE, Belfast

Mini Mini • Diagnostic Inspection


2 Reviews

Gerard Crawley

Garage serving Belfast, 15 years of experience


26th February 2019
“2nd time using Gerard. He is reliable, punctual, very friendly and I'm very satisfied with the work. Will use again!”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Full Service

18th December 2018
“Gerard was super. Brilliant repair, good as new! Extremely happy with the work.”

JACQUELINE, Belfast

Renault Twingo • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / manual) - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Handbrake inspection quotes in Belfast

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£42.57

Handbrake Inspection

Peugeot 207 HDi 1.4L 2006 10
Belfast
£50.49

Handbrake Inspection

Dacia Duster dCi 1.5L 2014
Belfast
£195.58

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.4L 2008
Belfast
£42.59

Handbrake Inspection

MG ZT/ZT T 120 1.8L 2004
Belfast