Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Wellington, Somerset today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Wellington, Somerset

Number of Ratings

332

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Wellington, Somerset

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Wellington, Somerset

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wellington, Somerset


6 Reviews

Fahren Autos

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 21 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Mitsubishi Colt- Battery losing charge.
Andrew was very knowledgeable and completed the job despite the late hour (9.00pm). Found fault and fixed problem after thorough diagnostic check.
Problem sorted and Car now starting perfectly every time.

Thankyou Andrew“

READ MORE

DAVID, WELLINGTON

Mitsubishi Colt • Diagnostic Inspection

5th March 2019
“Andrew arrived punctually and attended my issues without any fuss. He was friendly, knowledgeable and obviously knew exactly what he was doing. I would use him again without any hesitation if I needed assistance. A top man!“
READ MORE

VICTOR, Taunton

Audi A3 • Glow plugs replacement (all)


14 Reviews

F&m Autocare

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 10 years of experience


6th August 2018
“All great- they were in contact over the weekend then got everything sorted in a day on Monday. Couldn’t be happier”

EDWARD, WELLINGTON

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection

30th May 2019
“Dan was very good and explained everything. The work done was also good and any advisories were clearly talked through.”

DAVID, Taunton

Smart fortwo • Full Service


44 Reviews

James Weller

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 20 years of experience


18th January 2016
“Punctual and hassle free. Definitely recommend.”

CHERYL, Taunton

Chevrolet Captiva • Diagnostic Inspection

12th June 2016
“What a difference this made by having the mechanic come to you to service my car.
James was very friendly and down to earth I enjoyed his company while he was servicing the car. We actually fixed the worlds problems while he was here .
A most enjoyable experience as I have never used click mechanic before, but I ill be using you again when the time comes Thank you James.“
READ MORE

ROB, Taunton

Dacia Sandero • Service - Minor


76 Reviews

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic serving Wellington, Somerset, 10 years of experience


23rd May 2018
“Dean was very helpful and accommodating considering my car broke down and needed a very specific and expensive part 300 miles from home. He assured me of the work that needed to be done and arranged a repair very quickly, keeping both me and my family who were looking after the car in my absence informed along the way. I'm very grateful for all his help.“
READ MORE

MOLLY, Honiton

Mazda Mazda3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th October 2018
“Dean was fantastic and efficient with prompt and clear communication. Highly recommended for carrying out a pre sale inspection that gave me the confidence to buy the car that I have never seen.”

CRAIG, Taunton

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


11 Reviews

A38 Tyres & Auto Fastfix

Garage serving Wellington, Somerset, 6 years of experience


28th May 2018
“A38 Tyres were on time and gave good advice , shall be booking again.
Anything wrong with my car i will contact AJ first .”

PAUL, Bridgwater

Ford Fiesta • Engine Warning Light Inspection

1st July 2018
“Great service from pick up, job completion & retuning of my car on time. Also great after sales service.”

IAN, Somerset

Ford Fiesta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Recent bookings near Wellington, Somerset

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wellington, Somerset

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Wellington, Somerset

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.50

Transmission Fluid Temperature Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 1.8L 2007
Wellington Somerset
£48.61

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira B CDTi ecoFLEX 1.7L 2010
Wellington Somerset
£55.86

Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 2.0L 2005 09
Wellington Somerset
£45.82

Washer System Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TDI PD 1.9L 2004 10
Wellington Somerset