Car Smoking inspection done differently in Worcester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics operating in Worcester

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews in Worcester

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings in Worcester

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worcester


Yiudzolaeultelbhyjeq

161 Reviews

Verified

Kdr Mobile Vehicle Services

Garage serving Worcester, 12 years of experience


22nd March 2017
“Turned up, had a look, told me the problem. easy”

SARAH, Birmingham

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Car Is Smoking Inspection

22nd December 2015
“Arrived on time, introduced himself and got on with job, could not ask for more really.”

STEVE, Birmingham

Land Rover Freelander • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

393 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Worcester, 9 years of experience


12th August 2016
“He was very professional, competent and helpful. His work was outstanding and I was left feeling confident and reassured. ”

MANDIP, West Midlands

BMW 5 Series • Car Is Smoking Inspection

6th February 2017
“Good job, friendly, helpfull”

GEORGE, Dudley

Alfa Romeo Giulietta • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

160 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Worcester, 17 years of experience


28th April 2019
“Imran was a lovely guy and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to anyone. Called to let me know he was on his way and early too, always a good thing in these situations!!”

DARRAN, ATHERSTONE,

Ford Focus • Car Is Smoking Inspection

4th February 2019
“Imran was exceptional, very attentive to detail and even went out of his way to call me to confirm the booking and call me right after. I would highly recommend him, he is a true professional.”

KIRSTEN, Leicestershire

Chrysler 300C • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

273 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Worcester, 21 years of experience


25th July 2017
“Very helpful! Explained everything wrong with the car in detail. Will definitely use this service again”

NICK, MONMOUTHSHIRE

Mazda MX-5 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

27th December 2018
“Friendly, knowledgable and did a great job! Really happy with the job and the cost.”

KEVIN, ALVESTON

Mazda MX-5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

667 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester, 38 years of experience


9th October 2018
“James was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable. Arrived within the allotted time. He seamed very genuine which is refreshing. Will hopefully be seeing him again for the repair and I will definitely be booking him for my next service!.”

LEANNE, Bristol

Nissan Micra • Car Is Smoking Inspection

14th November 2018
“James was super helpful and pleasant! Really great job and lots of good advice!
Piers”

PIERS, LIPHOOK

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Recent bookings near Worcester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Worcester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£61.44

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6L 2007
Worcester
£55.98

Car Is Smoking Inspection

BMW 3 Series 2.0L 2007 12
Worcester
£59.53

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C250 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2011
Worcester
£57.46

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Honda Accord 2.4L 2006
Worcester