Car Smoking inspection done differently in Thame

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics operating in Thame

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews in Thame

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings in Thame

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Thame


Tt1ufar8pjynbqcfyujf

51 Reviews

Verified

Ch Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Thame, 10 years of experience


23rd November 2016
“Chris was very friendly and had the right equipment to diagnose the problem. ”

RUSSELL, Reading

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • Car Is Smoking Inspection

11th May 2016
“Called to say he was running late and to clarify a few things which was appreciated,
Carried out work as per request and notified me of other things I may need to look at, namely tyres and tracking.
Nice chap.”

SCOTT, Oxford

BMW 3 Series • Service - 84,000 mile service


Vlh3sx6mxq7hzibhruz2

179 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Thame, 20 years of experience


7th December 2015
“Very happy with the diagnosis and work carried out without any fuss,

ROBERT, Staines

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Is Smoking Inspection

8th December 2018
“Jon was great. Really appreciated his advice and communication. He was 100% transparent and helpfull.”

SHOAIB, Slough

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Turbo boost pressure sensor (MAP) replacement


Ubn2khcagzpeolnjbtqu

67 Reviews

Verified

Smc Autos Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 10 years of experience


23rd December 2017
“Very pleasant manner, and took time to show me what was wrong.

PHILIP, Milton Keynes

Saab 42864 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

17th April 2018
“Politeness and aim to please me.
Mechanic knew his job.I will certainly use his services again.
car was picked up with a loader, and driven back from garage within 2 hours”

BILL, Milton Keynes

BMW 1 Series • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


Sv2a6z0hkoovsvu404dz

33 Reviews

Verified

C & C Motors

Garage in Slip End, 15 years of experience


28th February 2015
“Found problems and explained them and gave good advice.”

DANIEL, Watford

Ford Focus • Car Is Smoking Inspection

9th February 2015
“Excellent mechanic very helpful ”

ROMAN, Luton

Volvo V40 • Noise Inside Car Inspection


Wrench hand blue

168 Reviews

Verified

Tc Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Harrow, 35 years of experience


21st December 2017
“The team were friendly, efficient
and knowledgeable. And advised me throughout the job of what was happening. Will definitely recommend and look forward to using in the near future.”

HARV, NORTHOLT

BMW 3 Series • Car Is Smoking Inspection

27th March 2015
“Very handy ”

SIMON, London

Volkswagen Polo • Battery replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Thame

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.97

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR/BlueMotion/Technology 2.0L 2013
Thame
£61.20

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 2.3L 1999
Thame
£57.11

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.25L 2003
Thame
£58.56

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio TDI PD 2.0L 2005 09
Thame