Car Smoking inspection done differently in Scunthorpe

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert car smoking inspection mechanics operating in Scunthorpe

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of car smoking inspection reviews in Scunthorpe

Average Rating

Average user rating for car smoking inspection bookings in Scunthorpe

Recent Car Smoking Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Scunthorpe


Wrench hand blue

289 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic serving Scunthorpe, 7 years of experience


10th March 2016
“Mechanic was very polite and friendly. He managed to diagnose the problem and despite being unable to fix the issue (car unmoveable and needed major surgery) , arranged for my car to be taken to my local garage where they carried out the work.”

KARIM, Leeds

Renault Laguna II • Car Is Smoking Inspection

1st October 2017
“Great job, great communication, I am very happy I used this service! Ultimately identified some major issues that I was not aware of from the advertisement that helped me make the decision to walk away”

JEFFREY, Bradford

Land Rover Defender • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Fc3lvrgm1equf5vniawx

50 Reviews

Verified

Autotech

Mobile mechanic in Spilsby, 15 years of experience


14th August 2016
“Dave arrived as promised and clearly knew his stuff. I learned a lot during his inspection of my vehicle which sadly could not be saved. He followed up by helping us find another car. Great service.”

STEPHEN, Louth

Renault Megane II • Car Is Smoking Inspection

7th November 2015
“Helped my understanding significantly”

CHRIS, Skegness

Citroen C2 • Power Steering Inspection


Ocbixp7go6e6w6pqgb98

10 Reviews

Verified

R S Fleet Services

Mobile mechanic in Bingley, 30 years of experience


5th January 2016
“This guy knows his stuff. Experienced man. ”

CARL, Huddersfield

Proton GEN-2 • Car Is Smoking Inspection

22nd February 2016
“first time ever used this kind of service great work done would recommend fast, friendly very helpful”

ROY, Brighouse

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Front road spring (both) replacement


E97afomy7zzfodnbkpnl

30 Reviews

Verified

Rapid Car Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Derby, 25 years of experience


15th April 2016
“Brilliant guy, fully explained what was wrong,
spotted things I'd missed and soon put my mind at rest,
taught me a few things about mechanics too”

JASON, CHELLASTON

Nissan Navara/Pick-up • Car Is Smoking Inspection

21st June 2015
“Would be happy to recommend to others

IAN, Derby

Fiat Stilo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

9 Reviews

Verified

Aw Services

Mobile mechanic in Scunthorpe, 35 years of experience


4th September 2017
“Very knowledgeable and dealt with the issue professionally ”

PETER, Scunthorpe

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th September 2015
“Brilliant was apprehensive about using this kind of service but very satisfied and will use again thank you”

TRACEY, Scunthorpe

Land Rover Freelander • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Scunthorpe

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Scunthorpe

Recent Car Smoking inspection quotes in Scunthorpe

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£60.70

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged 4.2L 2005
Scunthorpe
£59.03

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Scunthorpe
£54.79

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Toyota iQ VVT i 1.33L 2010
Scunthorpe
£56.90

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 2000
Scunthorpe